Lost Knowledge Part 13

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Mar 20, 2024
Photo by Simon Berger on Unsplash

(Enchant) hundo challenge

“I wish I could answer that for you, there are some things us humans will never know.” Explained Thomas.

“It's our job to bring that stuff to light, It is one of the reasons I became an archaeologist in the first place. To discover lost and forgotten knowledge.” Replied Larry.

“That is very inspiring Larry, I couldn't have put it better myself. Let us find the greatest discovery the world has ever seen, my old friend.”

As they finally see what looks like an exit from the cave.

“Are we still underground? Seeing the sky underground is unbelievably and enchanting.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.