Photo by Viliman Viliman on Unsplash

Mellifluous Brown

Hundo: Mellifluous

Antimatter42
1 min readMar 10, 2024

--

Highlighting, commenting, and/or leaving a clap or two is always appreciated. Anyway, here’s my first Hundo.

Twenty-three-year-old Mellie Brown riding me was the last thing I could’ve predicted in all my years as an art professor, and it couldn’t be more erotic if she tried.

Mellie intensely stared down at me with her light green eyes, her blonde hair flying everywhere. And she exuded a pure sexual energy with her pale, petite frame and perky tits that danced alongside her. All the while, the dirtiest things to come out of someone so seemingly innocent spewed from her lips.

Mellifluous Brown — that was Mellie’s real name, and it perfectly described her musical moans as she came closer and closer to cumming. An artform in and of itself.

To read my other works, see the rest of my profile here or visit me on my linktr.ee.

--

--

Antimatter42
Crush Hundo Edition

Just a run-of-the-mill writer with too much time on his hands.