Photo by Igor Starkov on Unsplash

Mis-understandings

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readSep 27, 2023

--

#Hundo Word of the Day is Cul-De-Sac

“Hey Bill, you still hittin that cutie down the block?”

“Nah, she got a boyfriend, but I am tappin those.” He pointed at a buxom redhead dressed in Daisy Dukes and her friend, a shapely brunette in a lilac bikini.

“Oh wow! You’re a lucky man!”

“I guess, but I got to wrap my Johnson, cuz they’re cul de sac girls.”

“What does that mean?”

“It means they live in the cul de sac, down the block. I don’t want to get anybody knocked up.”

“Cul De Sac is French for Bottom of the bag, Bill.”

Bill turned red, realizing what his friend insinuated. “I didn’t mean it like that!”

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me and Logan by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.