View more by Oleg Gekman

Hundo | Lust | Age Gap

Miss Web

A Hundo for Gossamer

--

Thank you for reading! If you enjoy this, please clap, highlight your favorite parts, comment, tell me your thoughts, and read for 30 seconds. Writers thrive off feedback and I’d love to hear yours! #supportmediumwriters

This is an idea I’ve been working up for a while. (The whole college professor hot student angle.) We shall see if anything comes from it. Not sure if I want to go 1st or 3rd person on this. Let me know.

I watched as she pushed the strands of blonde hair behind her ear as she concentrated, intent on finishing her test. The room felt like it was 102 degrees as I watched her lips suck the tip of her pen as thought of the next answer. This was the final test of the semester. She’d always been a good student.

‘God she’s touching heavenly gossamer again, wispy like a spider’s silk, and blonde like the gold spun from Rapunzel’s wheel. If I could only touch her, smell her, kiss her, claim her…’

‘I knew little Miss Webb would be mine.’

If you read this, you’re my chosen demographic. An adult who reads… Thank you for coming to my party. You’re my peoplez…

Wanna buy me coffee?

--

--

Ranch Hand
Crush Hundo Edition

Multi-genre fiction writer, blogger, editor, and owner of the Agency Magazine which specializes in dark fiction, sexy poetry, and erotica