Photo by Ruvim Noga on Unsplash

My Neighbor’s Demon

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readDec 7, 2023

--

Hundo for Fog

“It’s your fault, fucker! Always your fault!” It was my neighbor yelling outside again.

I got up and looked out the window to see who he was yelling at. I didn’t see anyone.

I went back inside and turned the tv up louder so that I wouldn’t hear him, and rolled my eyes.

I heard the yelling start back up and again, I looked out the window, but now there was a dark shape, composed of fog with yellow eyes.

My neighbor yelled as the fog laughed, and then its yellow eyes turned to me.

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support medium writers by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Hundo Edition

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.