Our First Time.

The grass still feels damp underneath my ass as you set me down in the wild woodland. So alluring, the aroma of petrichor fills the air; a scent I shall now associate with you forevermore.

A beautiful kiss from you wetting my tingling lips, your searching tongue finds mine and I gasp, up into the trees. The echo of my lust bounces back to me. In my dreams, I knew you’d kiss me like that.

Your hand up my shirt finding a nipple to stroke, rub and squeeze. I feel the first trickles of my desire.

Please, fuck me now.

Unsplash: Annie Spratt.

Thank you so much for reading my HUNDO story. All claps, comments and highlights are massively appreciated.

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.