Brandon M Vaughan
Crush Hundo Edition
Dec 12, 2023

--

RED BAND TRAILER FOR
DIE HARD: YEAR ZERO

When Tourists take over a parade, one man is down with the King..

John McClane says:“Think I wasn’t gonna (beep) make it this year?”

Gunshots. Fireball. Christmas muzak.

Cars collide. Fire crackles. Punching. Ricochets.

“Think I’d let you (beep) up Baby (beep) Jesus’ (beep) birthday?” McClane shouts

Baby Jesus: “We don't negotiate with Tourists!”

Gunfire. Manger burns. Screams.

“Yippie kay yay, (beep)!”

Decorations burn. Jesus breakdances.

McClane mumbles “Mother (beep) Christmas miracle!”

Photo by Artur Kornakov on Unsplash

Explosion. Cop: “We’re gonna need some more Wise Men!”

Sleigh Bells. Gunshots.

Jesus says: “Now I got an Uzi. Ho. Ho. Ho, mother (beep)!”

--

--

Brandon M Vaughan
Crush Hundo Edition

I write fiction, poetry, a weekly column, essays, mental health articles, and all the weird in my head. RIP Rebel Angel