Revenge Part 2

Laila Noir
Crush Hundo Edition
Nov 3, 2023
Photo by TopSphere Media on Unsplash

I know it’s hard, my love.

Really, I do.

I feel your pain, I know it well. Because I did this to you. I wonder if you’ve figured that out yet.

I have moments when I’m so tempted to alleviate your suffering, but I just can’t bring myself to do it.

Why? I’m enjoying it a little too much.

Who knew the masochist had sadistic tendencies, too? I’m learning a lot about myself while slowly destroying you.

They tell us to be careful what we wish for, I could also say be careful who you mess with, who’s heart you break.

What you put out there, will surely come back to you.

Thank you so much for reading! Please clap, comment and share. Special thanks to the amazing humans at Crush Publications for their support xo

--

--