Roles Reversed.

Finally alone, I lift up my skirt and pull my panties to one side.

“Eat me,” I demand.

You fall to your knees and I tug your hair, fucking your face as you lap at me hungrily.

I moan instantly. You are so good at this. It turns you on, I see you simultaneously jerking yourself off which propels my arousal.

You, as my boss, as my submissive fuck toy is the hottest thing in the world.

Ping.

The lift door opens.

In walks your secretary.

“Join us?” I ask.

She’s sucking my nipples in seconds.

“Let’s fuck,” she says.

Unsplash: Alexander Krivitskiy

Thank you for reading my Hundo. All claps, comments and highlights most welcome. ❤️

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.