Sealed With A Song.

Not many people were paying attention to the band but the lead singer, tight jeans, bare chest, long hair and eyeliner had me dripping.

As he strummed the opening riff to an obscure, psychedelic rock tune, I knew I’d be putty in his hands tonight. I could only stare in pure amazement that someone else knew my favourite song.

But then, my body moved, dancing in answer to the trippy lyrics. I sang along.

He looked at me with wondrous lust eyes. I winked at him and licked my lips. He was going to fucking get it back in the dressing room, and he knew it.

Unsplash: M. T ElGassier

Many thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompts: obscure, psychedelic.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❀️

--

--

Laura H πŸ–€ Mistress Spooky & Spice πŸ–€
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.