Shadow Game Part 29

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Apr 6, 2024
Photo by Pylz Works on Unsplash

(Popcorn) hundo challenge

Drinking so much is not good, well it's stopping the drink which is the problem.

As James begins to wake up someone knocks on the door.

James opens the door to see his ex wife Ellie.

“Oooh god what do you want?” Probed James.

“Wow you have a way with words don't you James, I have missed your wit.” Retorted Ellie.

“I really don't have the energy for this, so tell me what you want.” Asked James.

“Drunk again I see, I was in the neighbourhood and thought I'd stopped by, I brought popcorn”

“In the neighbourhood you say.” Replied James.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.