Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Apr 6, 2024

Shadow Game Part 31

Photo by Artem Labunsky on Unsplash

(Debauchery) hundo challenge

“I guess you have been there for me in the past, the things I have seen and been through have been eye opening to say the least.” Said James.

“Like what? I thought you left all the shit behind when you left the force?” Inquired Ellie.

“The gangs, secret council and the debauchery of something called a fetish club. I wanted to burn my eyes out, which is weird because someone there was actually having that done to them.” Explained James.

“I like some unusual things in the bedroom but that is just sick, that doesn’t sound enjoyable.” Expressed Ellie.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.