Shadow Game Part 34

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
May 25, 2024
Photo by Maksim Istomin on Unsplash

(Willful) hundo challenge

“You sound as if you liked her?” Asked Ellie.

“She was a kind soul, the minute I saw her I knew she was special. But when I'm on a case, that is my focus.”

“Oooh I remember, you are very driven when you're working.”

“That's a polite way of saying it.” Replied James.

“You were always willful, it didn’t matter that it cost you our relationship.”

“You weren't exactly helpful, you know how important my last case was before you left?” James inquired.

“Yes I do, the serial killer.thats my point tho, it cost you your job and me.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.