Sonorous Desires.

You rub your finger high up my thigh. I uncross my legs so you can get a full view of my bare pussy.

You groan deeply with that sonorous voice, not giving a fuck who hears you.

“Daddy wants a taste, Babygirl.”

The jolt to my crotch, pure electric.

“Is Daddy hard?” I ask, purring.

“I’m going to tie you to the fucking bed and suck on you until you squirt all over my face.”

I’d never cum with mere words before but I could feel the first flutters of an orgasm building.

There’s something about your loud, booming voice…

Unsplash: Meritt Thomas.

Thank you for reading my Hundo story. Please clap, comment, highlight if you enjoyed it.

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.