Special Delivery.

Energised by the hot shower, I was naked and applying body lotion when I heard the knock upon the door. Fuck! It was my parcel.

I hastily threw on a long t-shirt and raced down the stairs.

It was my favourite mailman. I hadn’t seen him for ages. Shorts, tanned legs, tight top, salt and pepper beard, ocean blue eyes which surveyed the almost nude length of me.

“Special delivery,” he said.

“If only,” I replied.

The sexual tension was hot, torrid.

A stretch to reach the package left me exposed.

We wildly fucked right there, on my doorstep.

Unsplash: Andriyko Podilnyk

Thank you for reading my Hundo.

Pronpt: Energised.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.