The Dressing Room.

Luiz Rogerio Nunes

I could have purchased so many dresses from the thrift store. I still had several vintage garments from the 50s to choose between, all totally my aesthetic and size.

“You okay in there?” Came a voice.

“Yes, thanks, just struggling to pick.”

Shit! How long had I been in here?

“Show me,” said the male sales assistant, jumping straight in. I flinched awkwardly.

“Oh no, don’t mind me, I’m gay. But so is my sister who can see you from stall three.”

I peered from the curtain and the mirrored reflection of a young, auburn-haired woman was watching me. I’d never been more aroused in my life.

Thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Vintage.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. Thank you. ❤️ 💋

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.