The Kinky Couple [PART 1]

Your Master's Voice
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readSep 15, 2023

#HUNDO [EDGE]

She sat there looking so pretty. Her eyes were covered with red silk and her hands were bound behind her back with her favourite soft rope.

Her legs were parted using our new spreader bar. I knelt between her legs, slowly savouring her taste.

She begged, whimpered and groaned for me to go faster. But I ignored every plea. My tongue slowly dragged up, lapping her slickness and coating her clit. I used the tip to tease the swollen nub, making slow gentle circles as she tried to thrust herself into my mouth.

I kept her just on the edge.

Support me on Patreon

Thank you Skylar Quinn and Sunny A Morgan
for the Hundo series on Crush Publications.

My #Hundo Submissions

22 stories

A Paramour Rendezvous

2 stories

--

--