The Kinky Couple [PART 2]

Your Master's Voice
Crush Hundo Edition
1 min readSep 16, 2023

--

#HUNDO [TEMERITY]

I wasn’t sure if it was arrogance. But exploring a kink with her led me to believe I could take it. I asked her to tie me down this time and with temerity I told her “I’m ready”

She slathered the new butt plug with scented lube and began teasing my entrance the way I would tease hers.

All I’ll say is I very quickly learned there’s such a thing as anal relaxing lube. I must remember to order some once I can comfortably walk again.

She sure had a good time torturing me. I can now respect anal play.

Support me on Patreon

Thank you Skylar Quinn and Sunny A Morgan
for the Hundo series on
Crush Publications.

My #Hundo Submissions

22 stories

A Paramour Rendezvous

2 stories

--

--