The Pitt Part 3

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Feb 7, 2024
Photo by Nick Fewings on Unsplash

(Masticate) hundo challenge

Still can't get that sound of him masticating his food, disgusting.

They walk out of the restaurant and travel to the ship that will take them to the underworld.

“This is it, after we get off this ship, we will finally get to see what we are made of.”

“I know what you mean, I'm excited to see if my training will pay off.” Jason responded.

“Get some rest, this is going to be a long journey.” Requested Leon.

The ship journeys through bumpy seas, it's a rough travel. The ones without sea legs are the ones losing their lunch.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.