The Pitt Part 4

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Feb 7, 2024
Photo by Geert Hansma on Unsplash

(Crimson) hundo challenge

The ship arrived at the docks to the island known as the underworld. They are greeted by a lone woman.

“Hello, I'm the crimson sparrow, I'll be taking you to the ground. Come along.” She commanded.

“Oooh I like her, so fiery means she's very passionate.”

“Only in your dreams Leon, she would kick your ass.” laughed Jason.

“What makes you think that then?” inquired Leon.

“Considering she was alone to greet a group of fighters, would suggest she can take care of herself.”

“Well when you put it that way, that or no one wants to start any trouble.”

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.