The Pitt Part One

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition
Jan 15, 2024
Photo by Ivan Pergasi on Unsplash

(Underworld) hundo challenge

It's almost time, time to enter the underworld and prove that I have what it takes to fight with the best.

Jason continues training to improve his strength, stamina, speed and precision.

“Hi kid, are you ready for the proving ground?”

“I'm ready, it's what I've been training for my whole life.” Replied Jason.

“I hope we don't have to go up against each other or you will be going home crying.” laughed Leon.

“you really think that's how it would go?” Replied Jason.

“Well, hopefully we won't have to find out.”

Jason and Leon left for the proving ground.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. I hope you stay for 30 seconds. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

--

--

Alistair Knight
Crush Hundo Edition

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.