The Visit.

Panic on the train. We’re hoping to reconnect, restore lust to our previous brief encounter. What if we don’t ‘click’ again? It’s been a while.

I take a taxi, find your house. I never came here before. I can’t knock.

You open the door, smiling.

I know why I’m here. I take off my coat, dress and underwear, keeping the thigh-high boots on. I tremble with the cold and anxiety.

“It’s okay,” you say, kissing me.

I straddle you upon your sofa, grinding against the hard cock straining through your jeans.

I kiss your neck as you take it out.

Unsplash: Tamara Bellis.

Many thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Tremble.

Make your read last. All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️ 💋

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.