They Fuck Me.

I am no damsel in distress. I don’t need your protection, far from it.

Yes, once upon a time, I was hurt. My husband was a cheating asshole, but I shall never be in pain again.

I switched. I’m the one leading married men astray. I own that power now.

Always the mistress, fishnets and heels, sucking down cocks because she won’t. Forever their first choice, yes.

Eternally given the riches. Silly little wives at home don’t know.

I tongue their asses while jerking them off.

They all cum in seconds.

I get eaten out, pushed against a wall. My prize.

Unsplash: Urban Gyllstrom.

Many thanks for reading my Hundo.

Prompt: Protection.

All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️ 💋

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.