Touch Me.

Araceli Magno

It was his hands. Man hands. Working hands. In some places, rough, callused. They just looked as though they knew what to do with a woman.

I tried not to look at them but I couldn’t help myself. I couldn’t stop imagining myself sucking on them like an artistic, oral promise. I envisioned them grasping my soft skin and throwing me around the bedroom. Most of all, I thought about them inside me, fingers fucking, ravishing, my soaking neediness.

One day, he noticed. I forgot to scribble down his order in the diner, lost in a sexual reawakening.

“I’ll be in the bathroom,” he said, touching my blushing cheek with his gorgeous hands.

Many thanks for reading my Hundo. All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️ 💋

Prompt: Ravish

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.