Worth the wait.

NOAA

Alerts and warnings all day. The twister’s coming and all I can do is pray for an evacuation, because I know you won’t leave either. You’ll stay here like I will. All we have dreamed of, for so long, is alone time; an illicit yet guiltless fuck. I can barely make eye contact with you as it’s formally announced.

They leave in droves, we can all feel the tornado approaching, bristling. But all I care about is unzipping you and, finally, taking the time to make you mine.

So, we fuck, right in the eye of the storm. As it comes, so do we.

Thank you for reading my Hundo. All comments, claps and highlights are hugely welcome. ❤️💋

Prompt: Twister.

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.