You.

Gorgeous, whimsical, creative, ineffable you.

My body still shivers at the memory of that first kiss, when shy tongues sought sanctuary in one another’s mouths and I hoped, God, I hoped, that you would take off all my clothes.

A private performance for two, hands were roaming and tugging at fabric.

Tongues stopped feeling timid and became wildly bold, finding new ways to explore and please.

Time became meaningless, even though we had plans. I could not pull away from your perfect lips. I straddled your hips, rubbing against you, the friction making me cum like a teenager again.

Unsplash: Pablo Heimplatz

Thank you for reading my Hundo story. All claps, comments and highlights much appreciated.

--

--

Laura H 🖤 Mistress Spooky & Spice 🖤
Crush Hundo Edition

Writer of everything. Penchant for gothic horror, poetry and sultry erotica stories especially. Friendly chatterbox. Avid reader.