100 Word Challenge — Drive

Skylar Quinn
Crush Publications
Published in
2 min readSep 5, 2023

--

Dreamstime

(( Marty Chapin picked this word so I felt it fitting to do a Fangtastic for it ))

I felt him hovering over me, driving my nerves crazy

His sensual touch teased me, making me wild with anticipation

His human heart beat strong, his blood flowing through my veins

I need him, I want him, I crave him, he drove me insane

His heat radiated across our bodies, warming my chilled heart

His presence in my world changed things, making me care for his well-being

I feel him kissing down my back, peppering my spine with affection

He makes my body tingle, his fingers drive me wild

However will I choose between the two … the human and the were

Please be sure to catch up on all of the Fangtastic Stories because Thursday … A decision must be made ….

30 stories

Don’t forget that Marty Chapin has a new story out for his Paranormal Protection Agency through Ranch Hand Agency

--

--

Skylar Quinn
Crush Publications

Apple Best Selling Author, Author since 2010; finalist in multiple award competitions; multiple pen names & multiple genres