Elena Bacci
Crush Publications
Published in
2 min readJul 28, 2024

--

image created by author on Photoleap

a Sunday 3Way

Of all the likely places a girl like me could meet a girl like Roxanne, we met in a bar.

Two months later, my head is between her thighs. The hardwood flooring hurts my knees and four fingers and a thumb with pointed nails grip the top of my head.

Her knickers lie discarded on my couch. She didn’t even bother to remove her dress.

“Go down on me,” she had demanded.

Behind me, James sits in my large leather chair, I think of this as my reading chair. Ice clinks against the side the crystal tumbler as he takes a drink of his favoured whiskey cocktail and watches me.

Roxanne is very wet, she tastes like a sweet fruit, her gusto flows into my mouth, her scent overwhelms my senses.

I know how to make Roxanne come, she has come on my face many times. I hear her short rapid breaths, I know now is the time, I push my hand under her bum and squeeze my little finger inside.

Footsteps behind me, James unbuckling his belt, jeans fall to the floor. Two strong hands take hold of my hips, I’m so wet he slides effortlessly inside me. He fucks me hard, he is strong, he thrusts so hard it takes away my breath, then he slows down, teasing me.

“Oh God!” Roxanne cries out. She releases her grip on my head and covers her face, she runs fingers through her long auburn hair.

I sigh as James’ hard cock leaves my body, his strong workman hands tighten their hold on my hips, then he thrusts himself deep inside me.

“Don’t stop!” I plead. I’ve earned this.

James doesn’t stop. He fucks me hard. His cock enters me fast, relentlessly, until with one final thrust, I feel his cock go deep inside me, I feel him strain, I feel his cock twitch inside me and his come fill my body.

James’ breathing is heavy, laboured, he slumps forward, I feel the weight of his body on my back as his hands grab hold of my breasts. Kisses on the back of my neck, whispering something I can’t quite hear until together we collapse to the floor.

James twists his body to lie on his back, I lay my left leg across his legs, I push myself against his body. Mentally, emotionally, at this moment in time I feel our spirits are a single being. I rest my head on his chest, my fingers play with his. black chest hair and through the palm of my hand I feel the beating of his heart.

--

--

Elena Bacci
Crush Publications

Ciao, I’m Elena, just an ordinary Italian girl who enjoys sharing stories about my life. I hope you enjoy reading them & I’d love to hear what you think. xx