Dr. Hiten Solanki
Crush Publications
Published in
4 min readOct 30, 2023

--

A Widow and a Bachelor—6

(In case you have landed on this part directly, click here to read part — 5 👇

Disclaimer: For adult readers only. By adult, I mean maturity and not age. As per requirement, the story describes an intimate scene in a bedroom. Check your interest before reading it.

[Read and enjoy it; go for 50 claps, comments and highlights. I love you all, my readers.]

The nakedness sprouted; Nisha’s entire body blossomed like a rose. After so many years, she had allowed a man’s touch to explore and exploit her curves. A faint smile decorated her chubby face as the realization of penetration tickled her mind.

Ravi was silent. He was lying beside Nisha motionlessly. He was silent, but his mind was not. A swarm of thoughts attacked his consciousness, which made Ravi feel numb.

A soft hand trespassed the numbness and touched Ravi’s chest. Regaining his consciousness, Ravi just averted Nisha’s questioning eyes. Nisha took his head into her palms and guided it to her naked bosoms.

'What’s the matter? Are you not happy?

With a glimmer in his eyes, Ravi retorted, 'Happy? I am sleeping with an angel of my dream; how can I not be happy?’

'Then?’

After a moment of silence, Ravi poured out his guilt, 'I… I think you are not happy’.

Nisha just exclaimed, 'Haaanh! Why?’
'I mean… I… I couldn’t make you happy’, Ravi responded hesitantly.

Nisha was still bewildered. She was not getting what Ravi wanted to confess. She just reassured him while pampering his head, 'I am happy.’

Ravi cocked up his had and startled, 'really… but I just inserted my fingers and...'

It clicked to Nisha what was bothering Ravi. She stretched her body to face Ravi. Now they were face to face, sitting having arms in arms. Nisha pampered Ravi’s cheek and replied, 'You don’t know what pleasure you have given to me.’

Ravi just gaped into Nisha’s eyes and retorted with silence.

'Look, Ravi' Nisha continued 'You won’t believe me, but this is the first time I have experienced the love and orgasm.’

Ravi silently listen to her emotions.

'Vikram just made love for his desires only. I was just a toy for him. It’s you who made me complete. And see…I am the happiest woman in the world.’

'But that was… my fingers only… and…’

Nisha put her fingers on Ravi’s lips and whispered, 'Shhhhh…I don’t mind your fingers, too.’

Ravi was coping with his embarrassing emotions.

Nisha held Ravi’s head firm and gazed into his eyes affirmatively.

'You are the one who made me feel what it’s like to make love’, Nisha rewarded him with a gentle kiss. 'I am the luckiest one to have you in my life’, Nisha kissed and hugged Ravi.

The little conversation brought a breeze of bliss along with desirous entanglement. Both were immersed in the ocean of love, lying naked on the bed for hours.

Something sprang to life between them. Naked bodies lay skin to skin with a naked soul. The new life began, and the new relationship was born.

Photo by Birmingham Museums Trust on Unsplash

A room was plunged into red light, creating a sensuous atmosphere. Every existence, from furniture to curtains, was bathing in redness. A year had passed since Nisha and Ravi’s first ever lovemaking.

The wall-hung picture frame was displaying Ravi in a blue blazer, tugging at Nisha’s shoulder, who was in a red saari and had vermilion in the middle portion of her hair. Both were looking cute in the bride's and groom’s attire.

Everything was plunged into red silence except for two naked figures in the bedroom. The moaning had occupied the room dominantly. The clothes were scattered around the bed, and the panty was lingering on the top leg of the bed. The thudding sound of two naked bodies filled the room.

Ravi was thrusting into Nisha; she was whimpering with pleasure. Suddenly, Nisha felt jerks and a kind of release of wet sensations inside her cunt. She grabbed Ravi by the back and signaled that she was done. After a few more thrusts, Ravi released his sperm into Nisha. He slowed down and hugged her tightly.

All the hesitance, shame, embarrassment and guilt melted into the room.

A moment of bliss sprang into the hearts of Nisha and Ravi. A gesture of blissful contentment marked both of their face lines.

Two entangled nude bodies were immersed in the ocean of love and desire forever.

________________Not The END, But A NEW BEIGINNING _____________

Author’s note:

Here I end the story of guilt and desire. Thank you, and I love you all, my readers. I am glad you like this erotica.

Interested in the entire series? You can read it here👇

Read stories on the list “A Widow & a Bachelor: an Intimate Story of Guild and Desire“ on Medium: https://medium.com/@hitensolanki82/list/a44a925d305b

--

--

Dr. Hiten Solanki
Crush Publications

Inclined to research and writing, I have pursued my doctoral research in Asian Literature. I have one book to my credit and aspire to deliver more.