Blast From The Past pt.2

Empress Aura Goddess Supreme
Crush Publications
Published in
9 min readAug 21, 2024

--

Wasn’t expecting it to go like this but I’m glad it did

Art by Geminai Visualz

Mykel reached out to me after almost 4 years. I was shocked!

Especially the way we ended, but I’ve been through worse and honestly I initiated the whole drama. Yet, even with me taking accountability, his actions were still unacceptable.

In the messages, he claimed to have been trying to reach out to me on several social media pages to no avail. He was super apologetic and I know he was sincere. I had missed him and I know he had missed me, even if it was just the exchange of good sex and chemistry, good vibes and great Convo.

Honestly…after getting out of that last relationship with the ex sex demon, I didn’t really have room for anything serious or long term. I just wanted to study for my real estate and life insurance licenses and get to the monies.

I was literally saying to myself 3 days ago…

I miss having male companionship, I wouldn’t mind having some testosterone in my life, but I don’t want to try to get to know anyone new or sleep with a random

And BOOM!

Some familiar male companionship shows up!

When I first saw his messages, I’m not going to lie, I left his ass on read and called my close homegirl and ran it by her. She basically said “you know what happened last time sis, proceed with caution”.

And I did.

I slowly engaged, expressed how mad I was at how everything transpired, how he acted etc. He took his accountability, I took mine and he sent his number through Facebook messenger.

I took my time responding to that and let it sit for weeks.

Finally I decided to respond and text.

We texted for weeks, at some points I believe he gave up because he initiated meet ups and I kindly declined until I felt I was ready.

More Weeks went by.

I was so slow to respond he simply stopped trying. Until 3 days ago.

I get a text that reads: “I’m at an event in Marina Bay. You was on my mind. I was wondering if you would give me the pleasure of your company? I really mean just company. I would enjoy your energy. I can come get you if you’re down.”

I had just come from a financial literacy event in Norwood MA, walking in heels at that, with no intention on leaving my house. I was about to hop in the shower and watch Netflix but I googled Marina Bay and said to myself “ouuuuuu…okaaaay” I guess it would be nice to get out the house and get some fresh air since I barely go out.

I responded: Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat?! Okay Kay Kay…Is it a heels and dressy type of vibe?

He replied: Nah it’s some chill shit. I mean it’s lit but it’s not dressy.

Me: Ok let me hop in the shower

Mykel: Wait! My apologies. I’m pretty sure this is going to be over around 10 or 11. It’ll be cutting close

Me: Ahhhh ok…bummer! What about tomorrow?

Mykel: We can definitely find something else to do though, I really want to see you, send me the addy! Don’t BS!

Me: ok, let me get myself together sending addy now.

I hopped in the shower and when I got out I went through 3 outfit changes. I wanted to kind of wear heels with one fit but then realized I would be taller than Mykel so I went with the royal blue v cut blouse with strings on the side, long flowy black pants, gold Goddess chains and black and gold Versace flats.

He texts me that he’s outside. I get kinda annoyed because I prefer calls versus texts but I want going to make a big deal about it, and glad I didn’t because as soon as I got outside he was meeting me halfway with a BIG hug, walked me to the car and opened my door. Such a gentleman.

There was so much activity going on outside due to it being the day before the Dominican festival. He wanted to take me to Seaport and get on a boat, I think that would’ve been niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiceeeeee but I just wanted to chill. I told him I don’t need anything fancy tonight honestly, we can plan for that another time.

“You hungry you want something to eat? You want to go somewhere?” Mykel inquires

“not really, I’m supposed to be fasting right now, but thank you.” I replied

“Oh ok, that’s what’s up! Shit, that’s what I need to be doing!” Mykel acknowledged

We talked about EVERYTHING under the sun till 3am. I looked at my phone

“Oh wow it’s 3am…I should be going home” I expressed

“You have work in a few hours?” Mykel asked

“No, no work, but it’s super late” I responded

“So am I taking you home or you coming by me?”

We looked at each other

“No funny business” he said “I put that on my dad and my son”

“Mykel… I don’t think that’s a good idea”

“You think I would violate on my deceased father and my son?” Mykel asked incredulously “ you don’t trust me?”

“No…I don’t trust myself…that’s the problem”

“Please spend the night with me? I just want to hold you” Mykel pleaded “just cuddle with me”

“Ok”

We begin the journey at 3 am, to Mykels place.

Girl why do you put us in these situations? We be trying to be good and here you go?! On the flip side…you did say you wanted some male companionship, plus you already know him, y’all go way back! So! Just because they go way back doesn’t mean he’s safe! He could be community dick! Y’all tripping!

While my multiple personalities were going back and forth with each other, I was admiring the scenery of the full moon and all the energy it was bringing. I was sitting back and enjoying the ride.

*Mykels Place*

We pull up in his Infiniti truck, he asked if I wanted to take a shot in the truck and pulled out two red cups and a bottle in a paper bag.

“Sure why not!” is what came out my mouth knowing damn well I don’t need to be drinking and can’t handle liquor. But even sober, if it’s going down…it’s going down. Period!

We both took our shots and got out of the car.

He lead the way and after opening the door allowed me to walk in

“Ladies first”

“Thank you” I said low key blushing

I proceeded into the house, patiently awaiting his lead after closing the door, following him to his room. I was in between sleepy and anxious, Jabrina was beginning to stir. (Jabrina is a nickname I gave my vagina)

His room was a nice size. He had a huge 75"flat screen tv, hella Jordans and a french bulldog that was cute as hell.

He was very accommodating kept asking if I wanted to watch anything specific. Or if I just wanted to lay down.

Boy it is 4am now. Hell yeah I’m about to lay my azz down

“Would you like a T shirt and sweat pants or shorts to sleep in?”

“i’ll take a t shirt, yes”

“just the tee?” he asks for confirmation

“just the tee”

He had a smile on his face as he went to go retrieve one of his graphic tees for me. He shows me to the bathroom. And I change clothes.

He puts on GTA and then watches a little Netflix before coming to cuddle. His bed was so comfy and warm. I was already dozing watching him play Grand Theft Auto. I didn’t really make it to the Netflix porrion. Netflix was watching me. As soon as he got in the bed and snuggled up to spoon with me I couldn’t sleep long. His body warmth felt good under the covers. He placed his arm around my waist. I could see he was trying to be as respectful as possible. I began to doze off.

As soon as I shifted position slightly, he would be stirred awake and scoot closer to me until he was finally up on my back. I could feel his hard dick pulsing on my ass cheek, his warm breath on my neck.

I took a deep breath, closed my eyes and his hand began to move closer to my breasts but not touching them directly.

Here it is after 5am. I can’t really sleep, both our body heat is hot as f**k under the covers, and the sexual energy is so thick you can cut it with a knife.

My next move was me turning around to face him. He opened his eyes. Our non verbal communication was very loud. After looking at each other, I closed my eyes and he began kissing me on my forehead. Down to my lips. Soft and gentle pecks, using my mouth to open his mouth we began kissing more deeply.

I began licking around his lips and listening to soft moans escape. The “Mmmmmmmm” to let me know “yes, I like that” then we proceeded to take turns softly biting and sucking on each other’s lips and tongues.

I took my left hand and began holding the back of his head while we kissed passionately, slow and sensually bringing my hand to hold the side of his face.

One of my love languages is touch. I love to touch and be touched, with intention, with love, with passion.

I felt his manhood growing and throbbing against me.

I slowly pulled away from his kisses and began pulling the covers back. I proceeded to kiss on his chest. Making a trail slowly down to his belly button.

His breathing becomes deep and intensified

“C…what are you…?”

“Sssshhhhhh”. ..I place my long finger nail on his lips and he puts it in his mouth and says “but I promised you no penetration”.

“Yeah, you promised, but I didn’t promise that I wouldn’t do anything to you”.

With one hand I began to slide down his boxer briefs as he sightly lifted to assist me, I began to admire the length and girth of what stood before me.

I began to slowly kiss around the base of his penis causing it to jump and increase in stiffness. I used my left hand to play with his balls and my right hand to grab the cock and slowly stroke it while licking and sucking one ball at a time making my tongue trail up the shaft off his penis to the top of his head encircling it with my tongue before going hands free and slowly devouring him.

I took my time, using my mouth as a vacuum seal, tight grip, extra saliva and deep throated him nice and slow up and down twisted my head and twirling my tongue with each up and down motion.

I loved the way he moaned and said “fuuuuuuck” and “ohhhhhhhh shhhhiiit” and gently rubbed my neck as my mouth made love to his penis. Always cautious, attempting not to disrespect me by refraining from grabbing my head and pushing it down, although I loved that aggressiveness, and know he had it in him, this was a gentle reminder and re introduction.

He hasn’t been in my mouth in a long time and he was loving it. He was begging to taste my pu**y again. I wanted him to cum, that was my focus, but he wanted me to cum also. We were both pleasers which added to our Chemistry. He wanted to stick his tongue in Jabrina. He begged to have my phat, juicy pum pum on his face. Several times I told him “ no, this is about you right now”

I was getting soaking wet seeing his body respond to me pleasuring him. Listening to his moans and awaiting his climax. I wanted him to explode. And explode he did. I like the way his body went into slight convulsions. Typically I would’ve kept my mouth there and caught it but I also thoroughly enjoyed watching it erupt like a volcano and drop over my hand as I held it tightly and feel it throb with each squirt.

After he released, I wanted to surrender to his repeated requests to taste me. But I wanted to build anticipation and set that boundary. There was always tomorrow.

Now we could rest.

I came from pleasuring him and watching him cum. He was complete. I was complete. We went back to spooning and cuddling and when we got up he dropped me home. We shared another long deep passionate kiss before I got out and he watched me as I walked away and waited for me to get in before he pulled off.

Whew!💨

I knew he was happy to be back in my energy again, and the feeling was mutual. Whether sex was involved or not. But we definitely were going to be having more experiences…and I look forward to all of them!

Stay tuned for pt.3!

Art by Geminai Visualz

Send up to 50 claps if you enjoyed this and would like to see more!

--

--

Empress Aura Goddess Supreme
Crush Publications

A Multi faceted, Oscillating Gemini, mainly existing in the realms of sensuality and self love exploration