Changing Anna Part 2, 1

A Changed Anna. But how?

B. D. Jonsson
Crush Publications
7 min readJan 2, 2024

--

Photo by Artem Labunsky in Unsplash

This story is a continuation of Changing Anna. If you read those segments this story will make more sense.

Changing Anna, Part 2, Episode 1

Something changed in me when Anna disappeared from view, the image of Jeff’s hand firmly clutching my wife’s ass the catalyst. I hated her going — felt betrayed by her obvious need for the type of sex he was promising — but I was also aroused in a way I’d never been before. Erotic images filled my inner vision: Anna and her man naked, Anna’s high spread legs accepting a cock that wasn’t mine, Anna lost repeatedly in intense orgasms, ones I had repeatedly failed to give her.

How could I reconcile these conflicting emotions? It made no sense. Everything I had taken for granted about sex, my wife, and the role I occupied in our marriage had been thrown out the window by her shy nod of acceptance to Jeff.

For some ungodly reason I couldn’t let the moment go, couldn’t just accept what was going to happen. I decided to follow them.

There was a crowd of people wandering on the broad sidewalk outside the bar, and at first I couldn’t find them. But I knew where they were going so I headed toward the grand old hotel. They were almost at its entrance when I spied Anna and her new inamorato. It was almost romantic; her head leaning on his shoulder, his hand idly caressing her perfect derrière.

Anna was his now, was going to his hotel where she would soon become his inamorata. It really was going to happen. I’d have to accept that now. Still, I wanted to deny it, despite my mind churning out an endless loop of her orgasming on his fingers in the bar’s crowded room. That was still a turn-on; the reason I didn’t protest or forbid it.

Finally they reached the imposing building. But before they got to the large brass entry doors Jeff turned Anna to face him. He gently caressed her cheek as he spoke, seemingly to hold her in thrall with his intense gaze. Anna looked at him for a long time then said something that caused him to pull her tightly against him. She responded by wrapping her arms around his neck and kissed him lustfully.

With that blatant display of public affection complete they entered the hotel. I watched as its huge door closed behind them. I wouldn’t attempt to follow. Anna was gone.

My emotions had launched themselves on a rollercoaster ride watching that scene, standing unmoving as people moved to avoid me. Eventually my inner turmoil quieted and I began my trek back to our empty rented room.

Three sleepless nights later I got the summons from Jeff to retrieve my wife. As I walked the halls of the old hotel I realized it had the same kind of haughty air about it I’d come to associate with the man who had convinced my wife to abandon me.

When I reached his room I was surprised to find the door ajar. Stepping inside I saw the two of them standing close together beside a four-posted, king-sized bed, gazing into each others’ eyes so intently they didn’t even know I was there. I stared at the disheveled bed, my mind immediately conjuring up a scene of wanton debauchery. I envisioned them entangled in the once-crisp sheets as they fucked; Anna on her back with him mounted atop her slender form, her arms clasping his shoulders, ankles hooked across his ass, welcoming each thrust of his rampaging cock. I could almost hear Anna’s screams of ecstasy as her potent stallion relentlessly plowed into her pussy, intent upon breeding her. I imagined the cadenced music of protesting bed springs offering a counterpoint to her passionate cries as orgasm after orgasm ripped through her petite frame.

I was brought back to reality when they noticed me and Anna asked me to close the door. My wife looked tired, dressed in the same clothes she’d worn at the bar save for the addition of what looked like a black velvet choker around her neck. Her hair was down and looked a mess. Gone was the sophisticated French bun she’d worn in the bar, her long tresses now loose down her back, framing a radiant face. I could see her erect nipples showing prominently through the thin material of her almost diaphanous blouse, and there was an internal glow about her I’d never seen before. It sure looked like my wife had been thoroughly fucked…and had loved every minute of it.

As I crossed the room Jeff put his arm possessively around her waist. He still thinks of her as his, I thought. We shook hands like gentlemen and I gave him his watch. I turned to Anna and asked if she was ready.

“Could you wait a minute,” she asked sweetly, “while I say goodbye to Jeff?”

I just nodded, thinking what choice did I have? She looked up at him lovingly, then put her arms around his neck and gave him a long, decidedly passionate kiss. Jeff enclosed her in a tight embrace as he accepted her affection but also kept an eye on me.

Seeing I was watching, he slid his hands down to clasp her around the waist, then further until they were past the bottom of her short skirt. He raised the hem up, exposing her naked ass to my gaze. Anna didn’t protest, just pulled Jeff deeper into their kiss. He fondled her ass then, as if daring me to react to his blatant display.

I didn’t challenge him, though I wanted to. Anna wasn’t objecting to what he was doing so I didn’t think it wise to interfere. Nevertheless jealousy filled me, holding me tight in its grip. I clinched my fists in anger, but couldn’t ignore what else I was feeling. Seeing his hands on her ass was arousing me. My long cock stretched the material of my pants leg, making it obvious to Jeff I was turned on by what he was doing.

When the kiss ended he looked into the face of his conquest — my wife. “I’ll fondly remember our time together,” he said affectionately.

She disentangled herself from his embrace and gave him an adoring look. “I’m going to miss this most,” she laughingly said as she reached down and gently grasped his manhood through his pants. “Ummm,” she cooed as she caressed the truly impressive bulge I saw growing there. “I love making it big and hard.”

She kept her hand firmly around his cock even as she gave him one final, tender kiss. Then she turned to me, her face still reflecting her affection for him.

“I’m ready to leave now,” she said.

I stood dumbfounded and silent, shocked at the spectacle I’d just witnessed.

But Jeff wasn’t ready to give her up yet. He’d seen my cock tenting my pants as he’d fondled Anna’s bare ass. Giving me a knowing smirk, he pulled her back to him and whispered something in her ear. She looked at him and paused before shaking her head, silently saying ‘no.’

He just stared at her intently without responding. I wondered what was going on but didn’t try to interfere. Anna’s decision seemed to be in conflict with his desire. Then Jeff lifted her chin and gently kissed her.

“Do it,” he said in a quiet but firm voice.

She heaved a sigh of resignation and turned to me. Looking almost embarrassed, she asked, “Could you wait a few minutes more dear?” I gave her a questioning look. “Please?” she pleaded, her eyes showing the depth of her need to accommodate him.

I nodded ‘yes.’ She gave me a grateful look, then sank to her knees in front of him, unzipping his trousers and pulling them down along with his underwear. For the first time I saw the cock that had conquered her. It was shorter than mine but much fatter, so much so she had to open her mouth wide to get the head inside. I watched, mesmerized, as she stroked the shaft while using her tongue on the sensitive spot just beneath the helmet. Anna sighed with pleasure as she moved to encase one of his large balls in her mouth. Doing that startled me. It was another first, and something she’d never done for me. For us, oral sex was brief and always a prelude to intercourse. But what she was doing now looked like a tribute, something lovingly performed for the man who had apparently conquered my wife’s heart as well as her body.

For long, tortured minutes I watched Anna bring another man to climax with her mouth. And she got so fully into it I think she forgot I was there. Grasping the bulbous head, she repeatedly used her tongue to travel up and down his shaft, even gently licking his balls. When he began breathing heavily and clutched her head, she didn’t hesitate, but opened her mouth wider, eagerly accepting the thick shaft even deeper. Nor did she back off when he fucked her face, making her choke when his cock sought to enter her throat. Finally, at the moment he threw his head back in release and ejaculated, she didn’t pull away but instead tightened her lips around the mushroom shaped head and eagerly accepted every drop of his semen.

Dammit, I thought, she’d always said she would never do that!

When he was finished, Jeff released his grip and looked down at her, smiled then said, “Show me.”

Without hesitation she looked up at him adoringly and opened her mouth, revealing his seed covering her tongue. Then she swallowed before showing him it was empty.

I couldn’t believe my eyes. Again, she’d acted in a way that made me question if she were even my Anna anymore. She got up and hugged him, softly saying ‘thank you.’

Turning back to me with a look of satisfaction she said, “I’m ready,” then sauntered past me, picking a shopping bag up off a nearby table. I followed, in a royal funk even before we reached the door. Then my wife cemented my suspicion of Jeff’s hold on her by pausing and looking back longingly at her lover, seemingly reluctant to leave him even now.

That was the last straw. I began to fume, angry at both of them, partly from their behavior but also with the realization our stupid game had caused the woman I loved to want another man more than me.

--

--