Come!

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

--

Hotwife's ‘GreenEyes’ sexual fantasies

Come

sit between my legs. I want to spread them wide and have you watch as I lick the middle finger of my right hand and slowly slip it in between my pussy lips. Watch as I gently slide it deep inside and slowly bring it out. Already, knowing that you are watching me, I am wet. My finger is glistening with my juice. I'm sliding it back inside of me and bringing it back out to taste the juice. Watch as I rub my finger around the outside of my lips and follow my finger with my tongue. Tasting, licking my lips, and enjoying the taste.

Come

a little closer. Close enough to watch as I spread my pussy lips wide with my forefinger and my ring finger of my left hand, and my middle finger of my right hand, once again, slides deep into my soaking pussy. As I bring it out, it is now covered with milky-colored juice, as I am becoming more turned on. I'm going to put two fingers inside of me, deep. I bring those fingers out and begin to suck them, just like I would suck your cock. You can almost feel my lips wrapped around your shaft and sucking you deep into my mouth.

Come

watch as those two fingers slide back into my pussy. I am soaking my fingers with pussy juice and sliding them down my slit towards my ass. I am rubbing my abundant juice all over the outside of my pussy and down... You want to get on your knees and taste my juice. I won't let you. I want you to be mesmerized by the movement of my fingers sliding and gliding all over my pussy and teasing my button to rock hard attention. Are you hard? Are you wanting the tip of your cock just barely inserted into my wet pussy? Mmmmmlove that feeling. But, no, you can only watch for now.

Come

watch as I place the palm of my hand flat against my mound. Applying pressure just above my clit. Rubbing in a circular motion to build the feeling inside of me that is caused by this pressure. Working my fingers inside my pussy faster and faster. My breathing is faster now, and I am moaning as I get ready to cum. I want you to take your hard cock in your hand and let me watch you as you start to work it. I love to watch a man handle himself. Oh, yes, just like that. I am fucking pouring my juice out now as I watch you.

Come up

on your knees and slide that cock deep into my wet pussy. Let me wrap my legs around you, with my feet on your ass and my hands gripping you to pull you into me. My hips are rising to meet your every thrust, and my fingers dig into your back as I am losing all thought and just going with the feelings erupting from inside of my pussy. Fuck me, baby, fuck me hard. Oh, yesssss, I want you to fuck me faster. Slam me, baby.

Come

turn me over and let me get on my knees. I stretch my arms out on the bed and lay my chest and head down so my pussy is open to you wide. I feel you take your hands and grab my hips. I am so ready to have you back inside of me, but you take the head of your soaking wet cock and rub it all over my ass. I feel your cock as you slide it from my clit all the way up to the rim of my asshole. Fuck, that feeling of wetness all over me has me wriggling all over, my ass begging you to slip your cock inside of anywhere you want.

Come

drive that cock into my pussy and let me clench you deep inside. Hang onto my hips so I can fuck you. Moving my ass in circles, pulling forward, and then slamming your crotch so I can feel you touch every inch of my walls. Oh, fuck, I am starting to come. You are being driven crazy at the sight of your slick and juice-covered cock as it slides in and out. You are watching every movement that your cock is making as I fuck it. Oh, yes, you are gripping me tighter as you are ready to explode in me. You are moving me by pulling me to and away from you faster and faster. I am moaning louder and louder.

Cum

with me now, now. Yes, oh yes, fuck yes. Oh, shit come on, hun. Fuck me faster, harder. You are tensing; you are cumming. I am cumming. Fuck, YES. Oh Shit, YES oh my God, oh my God oh FUCK. I love how you fuck. I love how you feel. I love how your cock feels inside of me. Oh, baby, thank you; that was awesome. You are amazing. You rock my world and make me shake from the feelings you create. I could fuck with you forever. Rest, my love. I'll be ready to go in a few minutes. And this time, I'm going to sit between your legs.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ