Dance Doll?

HUNDO 100 WORD CHALLENGE

Sunny A Morgan
Crush Publications
1 min readSep 3, 2023

--

DREAMSTIME

We met at a swanky jazz club. You were there alone, nursing a whiskey on the rocks. I watched as you made your way over to me, and it was then that I knew this was special.

“You want to dance, doll?” You asked, your voice deep and smooth. You led me to the dance floor, and we moved naturally together. Our bodies were in perfect harmony. I’ve never felt this connected to someone before. When the last song ended, you looked down at me and smiled. I wanted you to kiss me and when you did, it was like an explosion of passion.

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

Sunny A Morgan
Crush Publications

Best-selling Author in Multiple Genres, Medium Top Writer in Fiction & Short Stories and Co-Owner of Three Publications.