Alistair Knight
Crush Publications
Published in
Jul 31, 2023

Desires (Intimacy) hundo challenge.

Photo by Michael Prewett on Unsplash

We can be completely open and honest with our desires, and the pleasures we crave.

We are able to explore even the most kinky of sexual positions.

The love we have is a magical and strong bond.

The intimacy we share is something I never imagined.

To be so vulnerable and open with another person is an amazing feeling.

I love it when you tie me up, and dominate me.

We take it in turns being submissive.

I love having you as my goddess, as you use me.

Worshipping you is a dream come true.

I love our naughty times.

Did you know you can clap 50 times. Claps are much appreciated, thank you for reading.

Alistair Knight
Crush Publications

Just started writing 📝I just write what comes to mind. Some of this is true and about me.