SILENCE DEEPER COMMUNICATION

Do I?” Okay

hundo 100 word challenge

Sunny A Morgan
Crush Publications
Published in
1 min readSep 13, 2023

--

dreamstime

Do I intimidate you?

It’s not my intent to make you nervous when I observe

I’m not much on small talk, it’s never been my thing

I’m sorry if my silence forces you to examine yourself

Please don’t mistake it for arrogance or disinterest

Don’t be afraid because I can see into your soul without your words

My powers are not a barrier but rather an invitation to connect on a deeper level

It’s okay to sit in silence… it can be the loudest moment of our lives

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

Sunny A Morgan
Crush Publications

Best-selling Author in Multiple Genres, Medium Top Writer in Fiction & Short Stories and Co-Owner of Three Publications.