Fucking the Teacher during a P-T Conference

Marty Chapin
Crush Publications
Published in
6 min readJun 17, 2024

His wife asked him to go to a parent teacher conference. He didn’t want to at first, but he’s glad he came.

AI Image Generated using NightCafe

I hated to go to Parent-Teacher Conferences. Of course, I’ve only been to two since my wife usually goes. However, today she was sick so she asked me to and, like the dutiful husband that I am, I said of course.

My son, Billy, is in the sixth grade. If I’m being honest, he doesn’t really have much of a future in a science based career if you know what I mean. I’m not trying to talk down about my own flesh and blood because I know that Billy will be awesome in other jobs. The types of jobs that would suit his intellect. Like a gas station attendant or a professional burger flipper at Burger King. Something like that.

My wife said that Billy’s teacher was on the youngish side and I grimaced when she said that. Anyone that’s a Millennial or younger are just plain fucking annoying.

Walking through the semi abandoned halls of the Elementary School, I knew exactly where I was headed. They hadn’t changed this place since I was Billy’s age. Which is kind of sad when you think about it. Educating our youth should be the number one concern with politicians but instead they’re sending money to other countries to fight wars that don’t concern us, trying to ban what types of bump stocks we’re allowed to own, and don’t get me started on social media. I don’t care if you’re a Republican or a Democrat, I think we can all agree that the fucking politicians should stay off the fucking social media. Hell, if they want to ban something, why not ban Facebook, Twitter (Fuck the other name), YouTube, and Instagram? All those sites do is enable us to squabble and fight among ourselves instead of coming together and recognizing that the older generations are ruling over us.

When I’m by myself, I can’t help but think about politics.

The door to the classroom was open so I walked in. The room was brightly colored and decorated with pictures the students colored. My eyes fell upon one particular picture and I could tell by the way the elephant had one short leg that Billy had drawn it.

“You must be Billy’s father?”

I knew that voice.

I fucking knew that voice.

When I looked up and looked at her face, a tiny nuke detonated.

My voice was quiet as I uttered the four key words, “Do you need disciplining?”

Her name was Mrs. Sandy Patrick. She was five foot even and her curly strawberry blond hair matched the tuft of hair right above her pussy she kept nicely groomed.

I knew all this because in real life she was Sandy Patrick, but on OnlyFans she was known as SandyCheeks.

And I just uttered the secret phrase that would get me a blowjob.

Her face fell. “Why did I make that deal?”

At first I didn’t think that she would commit, but then she stood from her desk and walked over to the door. Locking it, she turned and smiled at me.

“You’re the seventh father tonight that has said that phrase. And one mother. I was pretty shocked at that one, considering she’s a strict Baptist.”

Sandy wore a floral patterned sundress, modest heels, and a pair of glasses that made her both sexy looking and innocent at the same time.

“How old are you?” I asked even though I knew that she had started her OnlyFans about two years ago when she turned eighteen. Although back then, she didn’t reveal her face. Two years later, she still didn’t reveal her face fully. She wore a mask because she didn’t want to be fired for having an OnlyFans.

From the desk, she withdrew the same mask she wore in her videos. It was a black mask that covered her nose and the rest of the top of her face. Then she handed me her phone.

“What’s this for?”

“You have to record me for OnlyFans. That was the deal. You say the phrase and I blow you on a livestream.”

I looked at the phone and then remembered that she’d done this with eight other people. What kind of diseases might she have? Although, I’ve been fantasizing about fucking her since I first subscribed. Hell, she was 100 times hotter than my wife even with the mask on.

“Do we have a deal?” she said?

“Fuck yes,” I replied.

Grinning, she reached around me and pressed record. She stared at the camera and said in her naughtiest voice, “My newest father said the secret phrase. Looks like Ms. Sandy is going to be disciplined again.”

The camera followed her as she knelt in front of me. We were in front of her desk and her back was against it. Her hands expertly undid the belt and zipper and my cock soon flopped into the camera’s view.

“This papa is a thick boy,” she said as her hands began working themselves up and down along my shaft. As she massaged my cock, she started licking the head.

I had no clue how long the other eight had lasted. I hadn’t checked OF all day since my wife was home sick. I didn’t want to be that guy that lasted maybe a minute before shooting his load on the teacher.

She looked up at the camera as she opened her mouth wide and took my cock into her mouth. I knew from her prior content that she loved to slurp as she sucked cock, it was one of the things I loved about this little slut. She did it in such a way that she was able to produce mass amounts of saliva that came out in long ropey strings. I loved it when her mouth came off a cock and the saliva was connected to the head and her mouth.

I couldn’t believe that she was sucking my cock. It was unbelievable. I knew that she was going to get me to cum in about two minutes. The longest I’ve ever seen a guy last was about three minutes.

When her head started to bob back and forth, I was on the edge. I didn’t want to end things yet. There was so much I wanted to do to this little cum dumpster. So, I handed her the phone and leaned against the desk. Her head pressed up against the wooden desk and I thrusted shoving my cock as deep down her mouth as I could.

I thought for a moment she would struggle with me, but she took it in stride, like the professional that she was.

The way her mouth gripped around my cock. The moist warmth that her mouth provided. The way the back of her throat tickled my head. All those things caused me to cum on the third thrust. With a groan, I spent my seed.

I could feel her tongue collecting every last drop and when I exited, she angled the camera so that when she opened her mouth, cum bubbles flowed from her mouth as she gargled my cum for the audience. Swallowing, she licked her lips and smiled. “Thanks daddy,” and she signed off the live.

Removing the mask, she stood and smiled at me. “Okay,” she said. “Let’s talk about Billy.”

For the next hour we talked about my son’s poor progress. Things looked pretty bleak.

“Well, if he can’t pull up his grades, he’ll have to retake the sixth grade.”

Realization dawned on my face, “Would you still be his teacher?”

She giggled and smiled. “I’d make sure of it.”

That’s when I knew that I’d never miss another Parent Teacher Conference again.

--

--

Marty Chapin
Crush Publications

Erotica writer, nerd, lonely bro, gamer, etc... Oh, also, Marty is a pen name.