Photo by Omid Armin on Unsplash

Jed’s Secret

JA Martin
Crush Publications
Published in
Sep 9, 2023

--

#Hundo

Every night at 11pm, my hunky neighbor goes out into his backyard naked, his cock swinging side to side like a meaty metronome. He sits on his chaise lounge with his legs spread and beats his meat.

I watch from my bedroom window, my fingers furiously rubbing my aching clit as he milks himself fiercely.

Tonight I left the light on, caressing my taut pink nipples, twisting them, before diving into my pussy. I opened the window, to better hear his moans and he heard mine too.

He shot his salty seed into the flower bed and then blew me a kiss.

“Good night, seductress”, he said with a grin.

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Publications

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.