image by samarel with tengr.ai and krea.ai

My New Friends

The brunette let her body brush my back and over my ass cheeks as she kneeled low in her dance. I was getting wetter. I was trying to not let it show but when I opened my eyes, the blonde caught my eye, smiling knowingly. She danced in closer to me, her body against mine, as we moved to the music…

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications
Published in
9 min readMay 24, 2024

--

I sat sipping on my bourbon and Coke, watching the dancers on the floor. The club was crowded and I was glad I’d managed to get a seat. 2 girls had offered me a seat at their table. I thanked them as they went out onto the dance floor. “Watch our drinks, please.” The blonde flashed a sweet smile as her friend pulled her by the arm onto the dance floor.

They looked good dancing together. The brunette was a little taller, appearing about 5'7" to the petite blonde’s 5'2". As they turned around on the wooden floor, they would wave occasionally at me sitting alone. The song ended, and they came back to the table for a drink.

As the waitress came by, they ordered another round, including another for me. The brunette asked for 3 Bourbon shots as well. I finished off the drink that I had just as the waitress came back. Man, that was fast. She was rather glad she didn't have to wait. The two girls were rather talkative, and I would need a little alcohol in me to loosen up.

The brunette pushed one of the shots toward me. She said, A toast to friends old and new!!” I could have sworn I saw the blonde wink at her friend. The bourbon burned just a little as it it slid down. She then held up the regular drink she had and yelled, “a toast to the lady in blue!” “Here, here,” said the blonde. I thanked them and lifted my drink to take a sip from the glass. I swear I saw the blonde winking again as she said, “We’re doing these as a shot too. Gotta finish them off before our next drinks get here. Sure enough, there was that same waitress with another drink and a shot for each of us.

I figured, ..what the hell… and turned it up. I felt my face flush from the bourbon. This was looking to be a fun night after all. Thank goodness I’d taken a cab and not driven. I asked the girls, how we managed to keep getting drinks so fast. The blonde explained that the waitress was a friend of theirs and always brought more drinks each time she went by the bar. Feeling a little buzzed already, I offered a toast up to the generous waitress. We all three slammed them back at once! Followed by the regular drink right behind it. I was feeling no pain.

As a sultry song came on, I felt myself being pulled out onto the floor near the stage. The two girls sandwiched me in between them. Blondie was dancing in front of me and I suddenly noticed her small breasts with no bra covering them. Her hard nipples poked thru her thin top. Her blouse was so low cut that I could see the top of her perky breasts. They truly were beautiful, and I felt myself getting somewhat wet. I felt hands on my waist from behind as her dark headed friend moved in closer to me. I felt her rather large breasts against my back, brushing teasingly. I closed my eyes to the feeling a minute, letting the music overcome me.

The brunette let her body brush my back and over my ass cheeks as she kneeled low in her dance. I was getting wetter. I was trying to not let it show but when I opened my eyes, the blonde caught my eye, smiling knowingly. She danced in closer to me, her body against mine, as we moved to the music. I felt a hand behind me slide up my inner thigh. My skin was tingling as the blonde lay her head on my full breasts, my nipples hard as rocks. She nuzzled her head against them. I felt I could barely breathe, my heart racing, afraid someone would notice. but everyone else was caught up with themselves.

The brunette’s hand rose higher to brush against my panties between my thighs, I heard her moan as she felt how wet I was. The blonde turned her head to the right as she let her teeth find my nipple and nibbled on it thru the fabric of my shirt. Fingers were sliding in the crotch of my panties, pushing them to the side. As her fingers slowly brushed across my swollen clit, my left nipple was being assaulted like the first. My hips seemed to move of their own free will as I moved against her fingers. I was so turned on. I’d had some fantasies occasionally but had never been touched like this by a woman, much less two. My senses were in overload. I never even noticed the song change as I let go of my inhibitions.

I leaned down to kiss the blondes full lips as her friend continued to work my clit into frenzy. My hands slowly unbuttoned her shirt as our tongues moved against each other. I cupped her tits in my hand, letting my thumbs brush back and forth over her thick, hard nipples.

My panties were being roughly pulled down from behind as my skirt was being pulled up from the front. The blonde quickly pulled from my lips as she kneeled in front of me, her tongue sliding out and working it’s way between my other lips. As her tongue wiggled around my clit, the brunette began to teasingly finger my soaked pussy. I was moaning, grinding my pussy against that sweet mouth. She reached and spread my lips with her hands as she continued to lick and suck on my clit. I could feel it rising up. I wanted to come so bad, but I didn’t want this glorious feeling to stop. The fingers were pulled from my pussy to be replaced by the tongue. As she tongue-fucked me, the brunette moved to the side to start sucking on my nipple as she pulled down the bra to expose it. I was oblivious to my surroundings.

My hands were holding the head that was kneeling before me, pushing her face deeper into my pussy. I felt the other girl push her pelvis against my hip and start grinning against me. I removed my right hand from the girl's head to move it to her friend's skirt. I worked my hand under, only to discover she was wearing no panties. I worked my fingers all over her pussy, going between her sweet nub and fingering her hot, tight pussy. I could feel it rising up, and I knew there was no stopping it. I moaned as I came against this stranger’s face, fingering the pussy on my right even harder. She was grinding against my fingers and hand as the blonde licked my thighs and pussy clean.

As my orgasm subsided, I looked up to realize a small group of dancers had gathered around to watch our little "dance.”… I felt nervous but also very turned on that so many people had been watching. I smiled and dropped down on my knees, moving my 2 new friends side by side in front of me. I raised the skirt of the blonde only to realize she hadn’t worn any panties either. Hmmm… that was so sexy. Both were clean shaven, and both were soaking wet.

I placed my mouth over the blonde's sweet pussy and began to taste her. My tongue swirled around and moved as she had done to me. I continued to finger the brunette very quickly. I could hear them both moan above the music. I moved back and forth between the two friends, eating one pussy while I fingered the other. Both women were delicious! I felt myself getting wet all over again.

Suddenly, behind me, I felt masculine hands on my hips. A well-chiseled man with an enormous hard on was guiding me so that I was sitting on his lap. I felt his hard cock press against my pussy, as I slammed back on it. As this strange man began to bang the hell out of my soaking pussy, I increased my efforts on the women, eating each pussy with the gusto of a starving woman. Both of their juices were smeared all over my face, their scents only enticing me further.

I pulled the brunette down to the floor, with her legs spread in front of me. As I leaned forward onto all fours, I buried my face in her hot pussy, the blonde settled in on her face. This must have turned the man on even more, because he grabbed my hips and fucked the hell out of my pussy.

As my fingers moved in and out of the brunette pussy, my tongue made circles around her clit. My lips kissing and sucking it. She squirmed under me as the blonde rode her face. I felt her suddenly tense up, then arch higher against my tongue. I began to fuck her with my tongue as I thumbed her clit. I could hear her moaning against the blonde pussy as she began cumming all over my tongue. OMG, she tasted so fucking good. I was going nuts, feeling her pussy walls contract against my tongue as orgasm after orgasm racked her body!

Suddenly my hair was pulled as I was pulled harder against the strange man’s dick, I felt him shoot deep inside me, and I clenched and drained his dick for every last drop. I then turned and wrapped my lips around his dick, sucking every last drop from him, tasting both him and myself.

I turned to look at my knee friends, the blonde still riding the others faces. I moved over to them and cupped each of her tits in my hands and began sucking, licking, nibbling her hard nipples. I moved up and kissed her deeply, letting her taste the mingled juices on my face and tongue. Then I pushed her forward and guided her face toward her friend's pussy. Urging her to taste it as I just had. I saw a blonde man stroking himself as he watched from the circle. I motioned for him to move in closer. I instructed him to fuck the blonde's pussy as the brunette sucked on her clit.

It took only a few minutes for her to climax, thrashing back against his dick and moaning into her friend's pussy. The brunette began to cum again against her friend's sweet mouth. It was all the man fucking the blonde could take as he let loose in her pussy. Mixed juices running down her thigh as the brunette lapped it all up. Finally, the man backed up, putting his deflated dick back in his pants and zipping up.

I reached for the girls, helping them up one at a time. We all straightened our necks as we went back to the table. The brunette stopped the same waitress and whispered in her ear. She turned and smiled at me as she said, “You were fantastic. My friend and I would love to play with you again.”

“I would love that,” I said, smiling at them both. “I have never had any kind of experience like that before; I have never even been with a woman before.”

The blonde just smiled and said, “Whenever you’re ready, just find us, and we’ll be happy to continue this.”. I asked how I would find them since I didn’t even know their names. They both pointed to our waitress for the night and motioned her over. “Anytime you want to reach them, just come in here and ask for me, Keisha. If you can satisfy me the way you just did for these 2 ladies, then I will give you their names and numbers. Will there be any problem with that?”

I gazed at her gorgeous caramel skin, her full DD breasts, and her sensuous body. I smiled back at her and said, “I would have no problem with that at all. In fact, Keisha, I would like to go ahead and plan time with you as soon as you are able! What time do you get off work tonight?”

As all 3 women smiled at me, I knew that I was in for a delectable new friendship!

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ