image by Samarel Eros via Krea.ai

My Pretty Little Pet

The ropes are bound around her ankles, trailing up the chair, and somehow between her legs, still going up around her breasts, forming them into perfect round spheres, and then around her back, tying her arms behind her and back up to her neck.

Hm Samarel
Published in
7 min readJan 25, 2024

--

There was also a ball-gag strapped to her mouth. I sat in the chair and watched her as she looked around the room, trying to adjust to her new surroundings. Her legs jumped, and she looked down at the ropes, realizing there was no getting out. The candles put out a soft glow, so she really had to concentrate when looking around. Finally, she set her eyes on me. I am sitting in a chair across from her in a corner. Wearing black thigh-high boots, no stockings, or panties for that matter, and a black corset top. The top was tied nice and tight, and my large breasts almost spilled over the top. She whimpered, pleading to be untied. I raised my arm and brought down my whip, cracking it on the floor, so she would know better. I then uncrossed my legs, showing her my pretty, shaved pussy. I told her that she would be a good little pet if she got her gift later, and she nodded in agreement.

I walked over to her and brought the whip down on her bare thighs, creating a sharp red welt immediately. A tear rolled down her cheek, but she would make a sound. I lowered my hand and rubbed at her legs softly, trying to soothe the sting. I then slid up her thigh to her sex and felt her wetness. She was dripping. I brought my finger to my mouth and tasted her sweetness as she watched. I reached down and removed the ball-gag, telling her she couldn’t speak but was going to need to use her tongue.

I placed a four-inch heel on her chest and told her to lick my book. She did so, her tongue leaving a wet trail around the shiny material of my boot. I had pushed hard with the heel as she licked and left marks in her flesh. I lowered my boot and walked around behind her, rubbing her chest as I did so. I reached behind me, and she heard something moving but couldn’t place it. Suddenly she felt the cold chill of ice as I placed an ice cube over her already hard nipples. I let it sit for a minute, causing a nice burn, before moving it to the other nipple. She shuddered as the ice teased her. I then lowered the cube, leaving a wet trail down her beautiful stomach and to her wet slit. I laid the cube on her pussy, parting her lips to hold it in place, and I left it there. The heat from her body had melted it to half its size, but it still drove her crazy. She threw her head back and pleaded with her eyes for me to warm her back up.

I grabbed her hair and kept her head tilted back. I then pulled my cosette down to reveal my nipples for her waiting mouth. She licked and sucked my hard nipples as the blood ran to her head. I reached down and began to finger her wet slit as I laid another ice cube over her frozen clit. I slid one finger and then another and another till she couldn’t take anymore in her tight little slit. I finger-fucked her hard, slapping her pussy with my hand as she sucked my nipples, almost biting down on them. I felt her body tighten and her muscles spasm as she came hard. Her moan clenched on my nipples as she gripped my fingers with her pussy.

I smoothed her hair down off of her face as she tried to catch her breath and whispered into her ear, “You have been a good little pet; there shall be more gifts to come.

I untied her ropes that restrained her arms behind the chair. The sweat is still running down her body. She leaned forward from exhaustion after that orgasm I just gave her. I walked around to the front of her and untied the rope that held her feet to the legs of the chair. I left the rope that was wrapped around her beautiful body and directed her to the bed.

She hung her head down and walked over to the bed. The rope between her legs rubbed her sensitive clit and she almost buckled to the floor. She makes it and sits on the edge of the mattress. Her beautiful brown eyes look up at me, but she doesn’t say a word. She is still tied up and knows her place. I rub the sweat from her brown skin and lean in to kiss her soft lips. My tongue pushes her lips apart, and I begin to suck her tongue. She moans in pleasure as I make her wet again.

I pull back and see the pleading in her eyes. I then stepped up to her and let her take my hard nipple into her mouth. She sucks hard, biting them in her teeth and rolling them. I wince in pain and tell her she must be punished for what she just did. I push her back onto the bed and crawl on top of her. I grab her arms and tie them to the restraints above her head while her feet are still on the floor. The rope she is tied to is long enough to allow for this. I place my pussy above her lips as I tie her arms and tell her to lick me to orgasm.

She quickly slides her tongue between my swollen pink lips and begins to lap at my juices and spilled milk. I shudder as she flicks my sensitive clit with her tongue. She knows just what to do, and as soon as I finish tying the rope, she has brought me to an orgasm. My body tenses and begins to tremble as my juices flow into her mouth and down her throat. She laps like a hungry cat with her velvet tongue on my dripping pussy.

I slide my wet pussy down her body and step away from her. I grabbed a few items off of the dresser and returned to her view. She leans her head forward and sees that I am holding a long, skinny paddle with a strap on. I step between her legs and see that she is dripping wet. Her slit was glistening in the candlelight. I rub her wet lips with my fingers, spreading them and flicking her clit for a second. Her body tenses as she pleads for an orgasm. I pull away and bring down the paddle on her pretty little pussy and she yells out in pain. It sent chills over her flesh as I smacked her wet pussy again, the wetness making the smack all the more sharp and stinging.

She throws her head back and moans out. I step back from her and begin to fasten the strap. I am using a large double-headed dildo that fits nicely into my pussy and then through the hole of my harness. I have a good 8 inches available to fuck my pretty little pet with. I lick the palm of my hand and rub it over the large cock. I step forward and grab her legs, lifting them and pushing the back of her knees so her legs move farther back, opening that pretty pussy up for me. I lean down and give her swollen lips a few licks with my tongue, and I can see the juices pouring out of her.

With a simple thrust, I slide the large cock into her and begin fucking us both with the strap on. It pushes into both of us with each thrust of my hips between her legs. She throws her head back in pleasure as my hands pinch and pull on her hard nipples. So lovely and pinkish brown, like little eraser points. I roll them between my fingers as I spread them wide with the strap on. Her body tenses under me as I bring her closer to orgasm. I reach next to me and grab something else. She leans up to see what it is, and I pull the cock out of her dripping pussy and tell her to roll over on her stomach. She goes to object, but I smack her swollen lips with the paddle again, and she does as told.

I rub the head of the cock around her slit, teasing her greatly as she wants to be filled again. Her hips buck back towards me, but I don’t enter her. I grab the small glass plug and rub it along her dripping slit. The coldness of the glass shocks her and sends chills through her body. I lube it up nicely with her juices and then gingerly slide it into her tight little asshole. At the same time, I drove the huge cock into her waiting pussy and she screamed out in sheer pleasure as I filled both of her holes at the same time. I left the glass plug in her tight little ass and reached forward, grabbing a handful of her hair and pulling her head back as I began to fuck us both again. Quick, hard thrusts in and out of her tight hole, and soon both of us were screaming out as we came together. I left the cock in her gripping pussy and laid down on her back to catch my breath.

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds would really help. Please support me 💜 Thanks!

Explore ‘Samarel Eros’ illustrated Erotic eBooks
A mind-blowing erotic trip into sexy words and erotic art.
🔽 Click image to order YOUR copy

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ