Naughty Librarian

Lycan Black
Crush Publications
Published in
2 min readAug 17, 2023

HUNDO | AUGUST 17 | LOGORRHEA

Patricia considered reversing crunchily over her boss as he crossed the library garage in her rearview mirror.

Instead, she touched START, cranked up her sound system, half-crying, half-screaming to Hurricane by 30 Seconds to Mars.

An incoming FaceTime interrupted Jared Leto’s belting. It was Dominic.

Her kinky, dominant professor habit she couldn’t quit. Just his name soaked through her lacy golden thong with heat and anticipation.

She picked up; breathless.

“What?”

“Dinner. You coming over?”

Patricia scoffed flirtatiously.

“All I hear is this logorrhea you got goin’ on.”

Dominic’s deep, husky chuckle was seductively threatening.

“Fine. See you in ten; my naughty bookworm.”

See what I’ve got brewing

Help me grow by:

Want more of Patricia & Dominic? Comment to tell me!

I live in a country where the Medium Partner Program is unavailable. If you enjoyed this work, I ask that you consider fueling me with darkness — I mean coffee ☕️🥰

Wanna write with Crush? Here’s how you can get in. 🧡

--

--

Lycan Black
Crush Publications

Author of Dark Fiction & Kinky LGBTQ+ Erotica • Bi & Poly 🏳️‍🌈 • 🔞 NSFW • NEW BOOK OUT NOW ❤️‍🔥 https://hype.co/@lycanblack