AI Image

Pillow Fights in Lingerie-Part 1

JA Martin
Crush Publications

--

What sexy female erotica authors do in their downtime

I wore a baby doll nightie in powder blue with matching panties. My three friends wore more intricate lingerie. Both Vivienne Hawthorn and Zatanna Dark arrived dressed like the Dommes they are.

Zatanna’s bright golden curls and sparkling eyes set off by the red corset with matching thong panties and thigh highs.

Vivienne’s fiery long curly red hair swirled invitingly off her decolletage, her corset being of black leather, and she brought a bag of toys.

“No, honey, you’re not allowed to see the toys yet.” She playfully booped me on the nose, and then swatted my right butt cheek.

It was the start of a promising evening. Viv knows I like my spankings, and I grinned widely at the warm tingle that enveloped my body when her hand collided with my ass.

Liz Edon showed up with my favorite Italian cookies, so Liz got a kiss right off the bat.

“Hey, you know how to get me going, Girlie!” I softly kissed her on the mouth.

Her eyes sparkled merrily and as I pulled back, she pulled me back in, and pressed her lips to mine, her tongue slipping into my mouth. I sighed into her mouth as our bodies pressed together, and I felt my nipples harden.

Now that all four of us were here, I handed out the margaritas. “So what is the occasion? I’ve never seen you have a Girls’ Night at your house before.” Zatanna asked, grinning.

“Well, ladies. I really wanted a girls’ night with you three, and given that we have compatible proclivities, I figured we could have some fun tonight.”

“Compatible proclivities? Ha! You could just tell us you’re horny and you want us to come over and dominate you. You didn’t have to read the dictionary!” Zatanna responded laughing.

“Do you? Want us to dominate you?” Vivienne asked in a low sultry voice. I’d never heard her use that voice on me before, but it hitched the breath in my throat, and made me want to obey her every command.

“Well, I’ve never been dominated by a woman before. I’ve written about it, but never experienced it. You ladies know what I like, and I’ve read your stories too! I know what you’re into.”

“What are we into? Tell us.” I felt my cheeks flush and my pussy throb, as they questioned me about what I thought their combined kinks were, as they sipped their drinks and watched me squirm.

“Liz likes it rough, up against the wall, kissing, touching and fiery passion. Zatanna likes her subs begging to cum, squirming and writhing in exquisite torment, and Vivienne likes to reward her subs for being completely obedient. At least that is my impression from reading your stories. Did I get it right?”

Vivienne stood up and approached me, her hand on the side of my face. “Sweetie, don’t overthink it. We’re here for you. What do you need right now?”

My last relationship had just ended, badly. That was one of the main reasons I needed my girls around me. Moral support. But if I was honest with myself, I knew that I wanted my friends in a raw visceral way that I couldn’t seem to find the words to describe.

“Spank me.” I said it without thinking. Vivienne and Zatanna exchanged looks. I sank into a submissive position, on both knees, my hands palm down on my thighs, and I looked up at her, raw need in my deep brown eyes. “Please Mistress, will you spank me?”

I hated the way my voice squeaked. My eyes downcast, I took a deep breath, and then another, missing whatever eye level communication my three friends were having in that moment.

Zatanna reached down and caressed the side of my face, excitement twinkling in her eyes, and held out her hand. “Come here, Brat. It’s time for your spanking.”

She led me over to my living room sectional where she sat down and invited me to lay down across her lap, which I did, and then Vivienne sat to her left, and Liz went to sit down in the chair across the living room to watch. Her nipples were hard, I could see through her sheer teddy.

“We don’t need these, do we, Brat?” Mistress Vivienne asked me softly, referring to my panties, soaked through already, and her hand stroking me softly up and down my outer lips through the thin silk only made me throb harder.

“No, Mistress.” Zatanna slid them off my hips and down my legs and I felt the cool draft of air on my bare ass and pussy. Her hand caressed the curves of my ass and the delicate skin there before the first spank.

Spank! Spank! Spank! Spank! Spank!

My hands were held by Vivienne as the first five spanks were delivered by Zatanna, and now she rubbed the sore cheeks, and cooed to me softly.

“So pretty and pink. Look at how her pussy quivers.” Her fingers explored my silken depths, and I tried hard to stay in place, but I couldn’t help but squirm under her touch.

“Don’t forget that you asked us to do this. But remember what we are. You are not allowed to cum without permission.”

“I…I understand..Mistresses.” They would not make an exception for me, and I didn’t expect them to. I took a deep breath, and then another, and then another, bringing myself and my desires back under control. But I wasn’t in control, not right now.

“Move up here, Brat, onto my lap. It’s my turn now.” Vivienne said sweetly. I did as she asked and answered appropriately.

“Yes, Mistress.” I said, breathless.

“Hey Zatanna, can you get my bag from the hall please? I have some things we will need for tonight.” Hearing that got me excited again. Did she bring a paddle? Butt plugs? Maybe a flogger?

Zatanna brought her bag and set it down near my head on the sofa, and Vivienne reached in and pulled out a large black paddle made of leather. Oh yes please! I know my face showed excitement. I can’t control my face.

“Is this what you need, Sweetie?” Vivienne asked me. I nodded and she tsked me and shook her head. “Use your words, please.”

“Yes, Mistress. That is what I need.”

“Count with me please. There will be five on each cheek. Your safe word is cumquat. If it’s too much, please use your safe word.”

“Mistress, what happens if I use it? I don’t want all this to end.”

“Be a good girl for us then, Brat. Take your spankings and the fun will continue.” Zatanna said, amused but also serious. I’ve read her work, hell, I’ve been writing the Brat series with her for nearly two months. I know she’s a serious Domme and so is Vivienne.

“I am ready, Mistresses.” I steeled myself for what was to come.

Thud. Thud. Thud. Thud. Thud.

I counted the first four, and then the pain on my ass shifted to a pleasant warmth, and the last several days blurred in my head. I have never understood what it meant to go into sub-space, but I think I did then.

“JA, I need you to count with me please. You didn’t count number 5. Do you need to use your safe word?”

“No, Mistress. 5. I am good, Mistress. Mistresses.”

“You need to breathe, JA. Breathe through it, and it will get easier.” Liz said from the chair. I didn’t need to turn my head to know that she was touching herself. Watching another woman be sexually spanked is very erotic. I enjoy watching too.

I did turn my head though, and heard the squelching sound her fingers made in her pussy as she fingered herself in a frenzy, one of her nipples twisted viciously in her fingers, as the paddle came down on my red ass cheeks five more times. Tears poured from my eyes, and from my pussy, but I didn’t cum, because I didn’t have permission.

“Well, well, she thinks she had permission to cum, didn’t she?” Zatanna said after Liz quivered and moaned on the chair for several moments, her body bucking under the waves of pleasure.

“I didn’t? I thought that was just JA.” Liz smiled happily at both Dommes, and I giggled, earning me an extra swat for laughing.

“We need to be fair, don’t we Mistress?” Zatanna said sweetly. I turned my head and saw a big grin on her face.

Zatanna and Vivienne both rubbed my butt, and then Vivienne’s fingers drifted down between my cheeks, to my puffy lips, and she teased me lightly, using the barest amount of pressure. I moaned softly, biting my lip, and tried to keep from cumming.

“Oh, I know what she’s missing!” Zatanna said suddenly, reaching into Vivienne’s bag of toys, and pulled out a small metal plug and a small bottle of lube.

Vivienne dribbled some lube into my crack, and slid two fingers into my starfish, stretching me out, and then Zatanna handed her the plug, and she slid it past my ring of muscle, and it sat nicely in my bum. I felt full, and my pussy throbbed, needing release. I squirmed in their laps, hissing and moaning.

“Mistress, please can I cum? Please?” I cried.

“Should we let her cum?” I made a whining sound in my throat. Vivienne and Zatanna both enjoyed watching me squirm and beg for my orgasm. It turned me on even more having to wait to hear the answer.

“Cum for us, sweetie!” Vivienne said, her fingers curving inside me, stroking my special place from inside.

“Oh! Oh yes! Oh God yes! Please don’t stop!” I screamed feeling the waves of heat wash over me as my juices squirted out between my open thighs and onto her fingers.

As I came down from my orgasm, Vivienne slid her fingers from my body and put them into my mouth, to taste myself, my sweet tang. I sucked her fingers ravenously. She moaned softly, the noises coming from the back of her throat.

“Is there something I can do for you, Mistress?” I asked softly. Zatanna helped pull me off their laps, and I slid down onto the floor. Vivienne’s eyes fluttered closed.

“I need you to use your tongue and please me.” I grinned widely and moved between her splayed creamy white thighs, where her pretty pink petals glimmered under the soft lamp light.

“Yes, Mistress.”

To be Continued

Authors Note: Special Thanks go out to Vivienne Hawthorn, Zatanna Dark, and Liz Edon for giving me permission to write this Girls’ Night story all by myself with no adult supervision! That’s trust right there, ladies!

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Publications

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.