Deposit photos

Punished by My Boss

JA Martin
Crush Publications
Published in
6 min readSep 7, 2023

--

Marcus Devereax is this inhumanely sexually attractive creature that has puckered my nipples every day for the last year. 6’2” 190lb, body like a Norse God. Soft brown hair worn long in back, and these hazel eyes just stare right through me, like he knows all my secrets, or he can make me tell him. I can’t think straight when he saunters past my desk, his aftershave wafting past my nostrils and deep into my panties. I know he’s single. He told one of the other owners of the company in my hearing. Last Friday I decided to do something about it.

I stayed late only because I saw the light in his office, with the door closed, and heard him yelling at someone. He sounded very stressed and in need of some relief. I knocked as soon as it sounded like he hung up.

“Who is it?”

“Your favorite high performing disruptor.” I heard him chuckle through the door.

“Come on in, Sandy. In fact, I’ve been meaning to speak with you about your behavior in the office. Please have a seat.” The growl of his voice combined with his air of command tightened my naughty bits, and I decided to push the envelope.

“What’s going on, Mr. Devereaux?” I gave him innocent eyes and smiled,. The look on his face told me what’s going on as he stood up and took his belt off. My pussy creamed at the thought of what he might do with it and what it would feel like on my delicate skin.

“You are a little cock tease! That is what’s going on, Sandy. You rub up against me in the elevator, you look at me like a hot juicy steak, you watched me take my shirt off after you spilled coffee on it.”

“That was an accident, sir. I apologized and you said you forgave me.” I pouted but it was artifice. I wanted the punishment he was offering and I needed him to get worked up enough to follow through with the implied threat.

“It was not an accident that you brushed up against my crotch while you were pretending to clean off my desk. It was not an accident that you leaned over far enough in your cleaning so that I could see down your blouse. I’m going to teach you a lesson right now what happens to bratty little cock teases like you.”

He walked around his desk and wrapped his arm around me, pressing me to the front of his body. He was so hard already. “Look at me Sandy. Do you understand what game you are playing with me?” His finger under my chin gently angled my head so that I was forced to look into those eyes reminiscent of a primeval forest.

“It’s not a game. I think you’re sexy.” I blushed and looked down. He was either going to spank me or kiss me. Fifty fifty chance for those of us who were guessing.

He sat down in the chair I just vacated.

“Mm, you smell good, like a chocolate chip cookie just out of the oven.” I said and giggled and he pulled me over his knee and pulled up my skirt. His warm hands explored my round bouncy cheeks, and then his hand came down, one… two… three times. The sharp sting of the slaps melted into warmth as he then massaged my cheeks and I could feel his cock throb through my blouse.

“I bet your pussy is sopping wet, isn’t it you wicked little slut?” I almost came just hearing those words from my sexy boss. God yes! His nimble fingers slid under the fabric of my thong and plunged into my hotbox, as I started to whimper. Two fingers, plowing into my pussy as his other hand continued to spank me relentlessly. Tears streamed from my eyes, and the pain was sharp, but I didn’t want him to stop.

“Look at what you did, you wicked little slut!” He helped me stand up and then he did and pulled down his pants, showing me the outline of a monster cock straining wetly against his blue boxer briefs. My mouth watered staring at the outline of his manhood. He pulled down his briefs now and stroked it, pre-cum sliding down his thick shaft.

Before he could say anything, I had dropped to my knees in front of him and took him in my mouth, my hands coming up to cup his balls, caressing and tugging on them as I licked my way around him. He moaned for me, after a few seconds, swearing under his breath, and then his hands were in my hair, pushing me down further on his cock. I pushed his meat as far down my throat as I could get it and he started thrusting.

Just when I thought that he would unload a string of silky semen down my throat, he pulled me up and laid me across his desk, my butt almost at the edge and tore off my panties. I arched my back as he put my legs on either side of his shoulders and leaned down to slide his thumb up and down my slit.

“Do you want my cock deep inside you, Sandy?”

“God yes! Please fuck me Mr. Devereaux!”

“Tell me you want my cock, Sandy. I want to hear you admit it. That this is what you have wanted since day one.”

My voice shaky as his thumb circled my clit in tight tiny circles. “Yes, Mr. Devereaux, I’ve been wanting your cock since the first day.” His eyes darkened at my confession, but he didn’t stop. He fingered my pussy like it was his.

Clutching the sides of his desk, I came hard, moaning his name as I coated his fingers with desire. He tasted my essence from his hand and then prodded my lips with his fingers. I opened my mouth for him as he slid them along my tongue.

He moaned and thrust his meat deep inside me, where I needed to feel it. Slow, deep thrusts as he rotated his hips, stirring me within, rubbing that special place inside me that drove me wild. I moaned loudly, and he thrust harder, and harder.

“You want to be my wicked little slut? Does that mean you will do as you’re told from now on?”

“You might have to remind me” I rasped on the cusp of a wave of pleasure.

“Cheeky too, aren’t you, slut? I’ll remind you.”

He pulled out and put me on my hands and knees on his desk, and grabbed my ponytail, holding onto it. He slapped my exposed lips like he had my ass, and that hurt but it felt so good, I came all over his hand.

“Oh God! Oh Marcus! Oh my God!” He stopped slapping my pussy and resumed finger fucking me, pressing the front of his body to the back of mine as he resumed thrusting in and out of me, hard and fast. His breathing hitched after a few minutes and I knew he was close to coming, the way he moaned, and the way he moved within me, like a big fleshy spoon in a jelly jar.

He thrust as far inside me as he could and I felt him spill a hot jet of come inside me, as my walls clenched him and I came again as he claimed my pussy as his. God yes!

“This is my pussy from now on, Sandy. Do you understand what that means?”

“No sir, please tell me.”

“You may use your fingers and your toys in this pussy but no other cocks, fingers, tongues, or eyes can touch this twat. Do you understand? If you want to be my wicked little slut for real, there will be rules, and if you break them, there will be serious consequences. Do you understand what I am saying to you right now?” He helped me down from the desk and pulled me into the circle of his arms.

I stood there and looked up at him, my hand on his chest. “Yes, sir. I’ll be good. I promise.”

“Good girl.” He gazed down at me then and smiled, and then his mouth captured mine, his tongue duelling with mine, and taking control of my body. I sighed into his mouth, and he held me tight while he deepened the kiss. Then he smacked me on my reddened ass and we put our clothes back on. “I will call you this weekend to discuss details of our new arrangement.”

Ten minutes later, I made my way down to the parking garage to get my car. Marcus stayed behind. All I could think about was having my pussy pounded from behind.

Would I be able to keep my promises?

Thank you for supporting me by reading my story! I’d love it if you’d clap 👏 up to 50 times, highlight your favorite word or line, leave me a comment, and share. Support mediums writers like me by reading to the end of our stories or at least reading for 30 seconds. #HelpSupportMediumAuthors

--

--

JA Martin
Crush Publications

Sexually fluid fantasy erotica in many combinations.