Simply office fucking

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications
Published in
4 min readDec 15, 2023

A hotwife sharing her sexual fantasies

image made with Ai

As I drove to his office, I could not believe that I was doing this. He had no idea that I was coming. Hell, he had no idea that I even knew where he worked. It was easy to find him. His name and company were on his page, so all it took was a map quest and a full tank of gas. It was a long drive, and as I pulled up to his building, the thought came to mind that this was basically stalking.

I sit in my car and try to figure out what to do. The impulse was still there, but there was also a little bit of fear. What if he was mad? What if all the info on his page was a lie? What if he rejected me?

Fuck it. I drove all this way; I am going all the way.

I pull the trench coat around me and cinch it around my waist. Walking up to the building, opening the door, and asking the front desk lady where his office was. I am excited and wet with the idea of this. Three doors are down on the left. I was on my way. My heels are silent on the thick carpet. His door is open, and I make no sound as I enter the room. He is bent over his desk, working hard, and does not sense me for a few moments. I take that moment to see that he does look like his picture, and all is safe. He looks up, and his eyes go wide as he recognizes me from my pictures on my page.

He stands and starts to try to say something, but I hush him by placing my finger on my lips and slightly shaking my head. I close the door as he slowly walks around the desk. Looking him in the eyes, I open and drop the coat to the floor. He gasps as his eyes take in my outfit. Black high heels, black thong panties, my hair in a ponytail, and a smile are all I am wearing. I wait for his approval. He takes the two steps to me and places his hands on my hips. I watch the excitement build in his eyes as he leads me to the desk.

The thing that only happens in movies happens. He clears the desk in one quick move and places my ass on the edge. He kisses me deep and hard and removes my panties by yanking them off and tearing them. I fumble to release him from his slacks as his hands play with my tits. Grabbing, pinching, and handling them roughly made me dripping wet for him. His slacks fall to the floor around his ankles, and he moves forward toward me. He pulls my legs up and places my feet on the desk. I am spread open for him.

He looks down at me, seeing me ready for him, and he smiles. Looking me one last time in the eyes to ensure that I really want this. I moan as an answer and slightly move my hips forward. He smiles again and drives into me.

It is fast, hard, and deep. He holds my hips while driving into me, and I hold the edge of the desk so as not to fall off. My moans are soft, but my breathing is in gasps. The buildup is quick, and I cum in a series of short, quick explosions. They leave me shaking, and I feel him cumming too, with his head thrown back in pleasure.

We slowly separate. I pick the trench coat up and put it on. The torn panties start to go in my pocket when he places his hand on mine.

“Those are mine,” he says. I love how deep his voice is. I turn to go when he calls out my name. “Carolyn…”He hesitates, unsure of what to say. “You can stop by any time you want or need to.”

“Thank you,” I whisper and walk out.

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds would really help. Medium says we need to do this. I’m sorry for the ask, but it’s important so please support me 💜 Thanks!

erotic ebooks by Samarel Eros

Explore ‘Samarel Eros’ illustrated Erotic eBooks
A mind-blowing erotic trip into sexy words and erotic art.
🔼 Click images to order YOUR copy.

https://www.samareleros.com/adult-erotic-stories-ebooks

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ