A.I. Image

Simply Stephanie.

A simple crush leads to be a lot more than he bargained for.

Alexander Martin
Crush Publications
Published in
18 min readAug 21, 2023

--

“Okay,” I nodded.

Matt was trying to tell me about his breakup with Stephanie, but I only heard that Stephanie was single.

For years, I only put up with Matt and his annoying voice and the fitness talk because of his girlfriend. Stephanie.

Stephanie was the hottest, fittest, and most beautiful woman I ever laid eyes on.

We were all into outdoor fitness and loved cardio and cross-training, but Stephanie was at the top of her game.

Four years ago, my ex-wife dumped me, not the usual dump or cheat or anything like that. No, she had to do it at a friend’s wedding. She caused a scene and everything. I was out of shape, and all I asked was if I could sit one dance out, and she caused the biggest scene calling me fat, out of shape, and everything.

I was too embarrassed to show my face or even go to work. For over a year, I didn’t do anything but sit at home and eat sweet things, eat fast food, and binge-watch streaming shows.

Then one day, I saw a movie where the big guy got revenge on his girlfriend by losing weight and becoming an actor. It was the motivation I needed to get back at her.

--

--