Skylar’s Fangtastic Adventures: Marty Part 3

Skylar Quinn
Crush Publications
Published in
9 min readJun 15, 2023

--

Dreamstime

Check out the start of this series …

30 stories

A few days have passed since Marty Chapin, and I had our encounter. Having tasted so much of his blood, I could sense him still in my skin. I was feeling hungry and horny, always a good combination. The business card he had left was in my wallet. I hadn’t looked at it since that night in the hotel. I thumbed through my wallet and found his business card, along with another person’s, Agent Ranch Hand. He was someone I was told could potentially help in my recruitment to the army I wanted to build. But I had to travel to Louisiana.

Pulling my cell phone out, I typed in the cell number Marty left me. Hopefully, he will want to go on a bit of adventure after some sex.

“Hello?” A sexy male voice said.

“Marty, it’s Skylar.”

“Couldn’t get enough of me, could you?” His tone was arrogant and cocky; I loved that.

“Hardly that. But, I did have to travel and wondered if you wanted to be my companion.”

--

--

Skylar Quinn
Crush Publications

Apple Best Selling Author, Author since 2010; finalist in multiple award competitions; multiple pen names & multiple genres