Slap me master, please!

Submissive slut fantasy

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications
Published in
3 min readNov 22, 2023

--

Kneeling, palms facing up on my thighs, head bowed, I wait for your arrival. The door opens, and you walk silently into the room. I look up to see you walk toward me and quickly look down again. You softly stroke my head, and your fingers delicately lift my chin. I look up at you again.

Slap.

Your other palm stings my cheek as you say, ‘Don’t you dare look at me until I have asked you too’. I lower my eyes. ‘Are you ready for what is to come’?

‘Yes, my Lord.’

‘Rise on your knees’. You gently press my face into your body. I breathe deeply, trying to get as close to you as I can so I can feel your body on my face. You ask me to unfasten your pants and pull them off. I fold them neatly by my side and wait for further instruction.

‘Do you want me’?

‘Yes, my Lord. Please…’.

‘Silence! Open your mouth, girl’.

I open my mouth and wait for your body to become part of mine. I want to taste you, smell you, and feel all of you within me, feeling pleasure as I give you what you want, what you will take from me.

‘Take me in your mouth now’.

I reach out with my tongue and find your cock, not quite hard, and begin to suck you in. As I do, you grow harder and bigger and slowly start to move your body in rhythm with my sucking. You are so large, I feel like I cannot take you all in my mouth. You reach out with one hand, place it behind my neck, and start to move your body a little more. I start to tense up a little in anticipation of what is to come.

‘Look at me now’.

Mouth full, I look up into your brown eyes, so full of energy and power.

‘You have more to come. You can do this. Relax yourself. Feel me take from you what you so willingly give. Relax. Relax.’ You are almost in a whisper now, and I am prepared and so desperately want to please you. Take all of you in, and feel your release inside of me. You are so hard now and moving more intently deeper and deeper into my mouth.

You bring your other hand to the back of my head, and now both hands are tangled tightly in my hair. You have complete control of my head. I do not resist. You thrust toward me, shoving your cock down my throat. I gag. My reflex took over. You pull out and slap me hard, and then kiss me on the lips, bringing me tears. You look deep into my soul and tell me you have faith in me.

‘Open your mouth’.

You grab my head again and thrust yourself into me again and again and again.

‘Look at me’!

Your cock is starting to pulse, expanding even more, but I am ready for you as I hold my mouth open for you to fuck. I look at you with tears in my eyes as yours close and you start to cum in my throat.

As you begin to slow and relax, I can swallow. I gingerly release you from my mouth. You drop to the chair behind you.

‘Come here, baby’.

You call me to curl into your lap like a little kitty. You wipe my face, and I burry myself into the crook of your neck, and you hold me tight.

If you enjoyed my story, clapping it up to 50 times, leaving a comment, and scrolling to the end while lingering on the page for at least 30 seconds- would really help. Medium says we need to do this. I’m sorry for the ask, but it’s important so please support me 💜 Thanks!

Explore ‘Samarel Eros’ illustrated Erotic eBooks
A mind-blowing erotic trip into sexy words and erotic art.
🔽 Click image to order YOUR Submissive Slut

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ