Tell me you want me

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications
Published in
4 min readDec 9, 2023

He laid his hand on my throat. “Tell me you want me, Katt.” His heated breath sizzled on my neck as he leaned in close to order me.

“NO!” I exclaimed, furious at how uncomfortable his touch made me. His fingers on my throat caused flickers of flame to dance along my skin. My breasts were rising as my breathing quickened to a feverish pace. I smirked at him, knowing that my bravado would soon be exposed if he lingered with me any longer. I pushed back at him, trying to force his hand away from me. He tightened his grip, leaning the whole of his chiseled frame against me. My face turned bright red as I struggled, fury painting it scarlet. My smirk quickly became a snarl as I had to gasp to have air flow through my throat. The damned wetness that I felt soaking my panties; quite frankly, pissed me off. “I said, NO… I do not want you!” I spit at him through clenched teeth.

"Then why, sweet girl, are you dripping wet?”

His free hand forced its way between my thighs, feeling my dripping mound underneath my skirt. He fingered my slick slit, almost laughing, as I moaned uncontrollably. He moved his face within an inch of mine, his gray eyes smoldering, then bit into my neck. I yelped in pain as his teeth cut through my flesh. He pulled back his head and then softly kissed the mark he had just made. His fingers explored the inside of me, thrusting into me. Groans of want escaped my lips; he met them with a growl as he kissed me, bruising my lips with his ferocity. He left my lips, still pinning me against the wall by my throat, and began to fondle and tease my breasts through my shirt. Pinches, then rubs, alternating between pain and gentleness till my knees almost buckle under me.

“Tell me you want me, Katt; that’s all you have to do, and I will stop."

He mouthed my nipple through my shirt and then ripped it open with one hand, the other never leaving my throat.

“No..” I uttered it in a sparse whisper. I did want him, more than I would have dared to say. I could not tell him that; I could not let him win. I was growing weak in my struggles, and sensing this, he pulled me from the wall and threw me on the bed in one fluid movement. My hands were roped and tied to the bed before I even had a chance to react. He mounted on top of my frame and began to caress my cheek with his hand. He leaned forward. “Sweet girl, tell me you want me.” I bit my lip to hold back the words, tears brimming in my eyes as I shook my head vigorously. He sighed deeply, then slid from me and lay between my legs. Lifting my skirt above my hips, he began to lick me.

Softly at first, then with an animalistic ferocity, he attacked my pussy with his tongue. He suckled my now-swollen clit in and out of his mouth till I thought I would go insane. I tried to pull my hands out of the rope, but he had bound me tightly—too tightly, for the ropes were cutting into my wrists. He continued his feast on my cream until the first orgasm hit me hard. My body shook as if I would combust as juice from my pussy soaked the sheets of the bed. I went limp, and then everything went black. I came a few moments later. He was cradling me in his arms, brushing my hair from my face. He feathered light kisses on my cheek and looked deep into my eyes. “Tell me you want me, Katt.” He spoke softly to me. I gazed deep within his eyes and said hoarsely, “Yes, I want you.”…

“Sweet girl."

He smiled at me as he released my wrists. He took them in his hands and kissed the raw lines that the ropes had left on my fair skin. He wiped away the tears that seemed to fall from my own eyes. He laid me gently on the sheets and entered my body with his hardness. I made slow, calculated thrusts as I raised my hips to meet each one of them. Our movements became one as we found our rhythm together. He placed his hand lightly on my throat, covering the redness where his hand had been so harsh earlier. I tightened myself around his hardness as he pushed further within me. He gasped sharply, and knowing his climax was near, I pulled him to me and kissed him deeply. His eyes never left mine as he came. Collapsing on me, he rolled me to his side and smiled at me. With his finger, he traced the bow of my lips. “Sweet you are, good girl.

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ