The Pleasure Of Frustration

Josh Bandura
Crush Publications
Published in
2 min readAug 7, 2023
Photo by Jernej Graj on Unsplash

100 Word Challenge, Frustration.

Feeling those tiny pores with the touch of my hand, was the glory, the ultimate expression of closeness that made me believe that this connection between the two of us, went beyond the merely carnal, but pretending, it was easier than I thought.

I felt every pore of her buttocks under the transparency of her black panties before taking the fabric in my fist and pulling it until it disappeared between the lips of her slit and between those two beautiful buttocks that fascinated me so much and drove me almost to madness.

How to fight against the pure and true pleasure, against that pleasure in which I had plunged?

How could I avoid the pleasure of revenge, a product of the frustration of not wanting to accept that her body, her heart and her whole being, no longer corresponded to me, and that perhaps never corresponded to me?

But I could see how she enjoyed, her enjoyment even made me doubt even what I knew and when she positioned her hips for me and brought her fingers to her mouth causing a soft moan to burst from her lips, I just wanted to love her.

It was when I embraced her hips, clinging to them, kissing her buttocks, and gently nibbling the lips of her slit, which was oozing from a sweet elixir, which covered my lips.

I pulled the fabric of her panties to one side of her lips and slid the throbbing hardness of my length, fucking her walls and recording in my mind how her tightness yielded to each thrust, making her vibrate, moan, until an intense orgasm overwhelmed me and my entire load invaded her loins.

I rubbed over her buttocks the remainder still dripping from my cock, and grabbing the document, I rolled it up placing it under the hem of her panties, and stood up.

“What the hell is this?” she asked confused as she took the document in her hands.

“The divorce papers,” I replied before leaving the room.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read this short story and special thanks to Sunny A Morgan Erotic Author, Skylar Quinn, and Agent Ranch Hand

--

--