A sexy man in jeans’ on bed half naked
image by Samarel and Ai

Your scent is intoxicating me.

You make me cum without even getting your tongue inside me. That perfect mouth of yours knows everything about my body.

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications
Published in
5 min readJun 17, 2024

--

The air is filled with the soft jasmine fragrance of my naked skin. Beautiful candles are lighting up our room, painting exotic shadows on the walls.

Inhale….exhale…Breathe in my scent.

Woman and jasmine. Love and lust.

I’m watching you as you sit on the couch, your body fully exposed to my hungry eyes. You are beautiful. A man waiting to possess and be possessed.

Aroused.

You’re looking at me as I come to you, walking slowly, letting your gaze brush every inch of my skin.

Your desire is almost tangible, invading me, overwhelming my senses.

I tingle.

On my way to you, I pick up an empty glass and smile at you. You smile back.

How I want to taste that smile of yours. How I need to wallow in the flavor of your mouth, sucking you, licking you, and drinking you.

I’m in front of you now, my legs slightly apart, and my pink waxed cunt is really close to your lips.

Touch me.

Taste me.

Your hands find my hips and then pull me closer to your mouth. Stopping for a second, you look up at me, and our eyes meet.

Deep stare.

Unspoken words are flowing between our dilated irises. Green melts in hazel, hazel melts in green.

Can you sense how much I’m longing for your touch?

Your eyelids hide the emerald, and your face disappears at the same time with my self-control.

I feel your tongue running in one slow stroke along my opening, picking up the sweet liquid.

You part me, you claim me.

I hear you swallowing, and that sound alone turns my nipples into hard suckable candies.

Your mouth finds and engulfs my clit. Your lips are pulling and teasing.

I feel sweet circles, soft nibbles, and your warm, wet tongue moving in a magical rhythm.

I’m throbbing.

I am aching for you.

You make me cum without even getting your tongue inside me. That perfect mouth of yours knows everything about my body.

I’m grabbing your hair with one hand and push your face against my body.

Do you feel me?

Let your tongue soak in my cum. Drink me, baby.

Make me your woman.

As my body trembles under these repeated pleasure waves, your hands massage my ass, exploring the round curves, rubbing the soft skin.

Instead of releasing me, this first sensual apex makes me long for more of you, more of us.

I take one step behind, getting away from your greedy mouth because I am greedier than you.

I want to absorb you.

I want to pour your essence into my body.

I’m kneeling between your thighs, holding the empty glass in my hand. The other hand touches your beautiful cock, stroking slowly, making you harder. You are so ready for me. So rigid, so fit for my mouth.

I sigh as I take you in. Just the top first, then deep. Up and down, in and out.

Licking you.

Teasing you.

Sucking.

Harder and faster, burying you into my ardent mouth, waiting for the first sign of your climax. My free hand is caressing your balls. They tighten. You’re almost there where I want to take you. You know exactly what I want. You know what the empty glass is for.

Cum for me baby.

Give me everything.

I let you out of my mouth when it’s time. My hand is replacing my mouth, never losing a beat. I look at your face, and you are so beautiful. I love your expression, your eyes, and your tensed muscles, as you are just one second away from releasing yourself. My hand pumps you.

You cry out loud, and I almost cum hearing you.

I hold the glass and direct your spurting cock into it.

The image of your creamy cum flowing inside the glass is amazing.

It’s like a piña colada pooling at the bottom of the glass. I’m taking every drop out of you.

Your essence is all mine.

As your orgasm fades, you still moan. Your eyes are misty, and the pleasure is lingering inside you.

Look at me, baby.

I’m straddling you, holding the glass.

I smell it. I love it.

Your scent is intoxicating me.

I look deep into your eyes as you watch my lips touch the glass.

I drink deeply. Savoring every single drop of you.

Your taste. Your pleasure is on my tongue, flowing down my throat.

Closing my eyes, I abandon myself in this unique tasting, raising the glass more and more until the very last drop of the precious liquid is inside my mouth.

I’m wiping the glass with my finger. I lick everything off.

Delicious potion.

You are hard again.

Your arms capture me, pulling me close to your chest.

Grab my hips, lift me above you.

Find me, I’m ready for you.

Our mouths lock. Tasting, exploring deeper, and reveling together in your aroma that’s still on my tongue.

Feel it.

Can you understand how much I enjoyed you earlier?

How scrumptious are you?

This kiss fires us up. The desire for completion is consuming.

Please.I want you inside me.

Fuck me, baby. Do it slowly and hard.

Can you feel me pulsating around your shaft? Gripping you steadily?

I’m holding you, and my hands are entwined on the back of your head. I pull your face closer to mine.

Taste my skin, baby.

Take my nipple in your mouth. Suck on it. Bite it. The other one too. Make my nipples harder than they are.

I’m kissing the top of your head, enjoying the softness of your hair. I move with you, meeting you and anticipating you.

Your hands guide my hips, and your hard thrust makes me let out a scream.

Your tongue licks me. Your cock plunges inside me, fucking me, stretching my pussy to the limit.

Deep and slow.

Can you hear me breathing harder and harder?

I feel you so good inside me.

You feel like you’re captive in a warm, wet, tight fist. Your every inch meets mine as you travel deeper each time you dive in me.

Fill me completely.

Perfectly.

Now cum with me baby. Cum inside me.

Don’t stop; fuck me, drive me crazy, and make me die a little.

We scream together. Can you hear my immense pleasure translated into sound?

I can hear you. The way you sound when I give you pleasure increases my own pleasure.

My juices are flooding you, you explode inside me. Over and over…

Again and again…

--

--

Hm Samarel
Crush Publications

"Great minds fuck alike." I am an artist/editor of erotica. Find me on Amazon: https://shorturl.at/GwdIQ