90 minutes with me — one on one

Kern Carter
CRY Magazine
Published in
Sent as a

Newsletter

2 min readApr 13, 2023

--

This is another step in providing value to the CRY community.

We already do free workshops every two weeks (one happening this Saturday). We send out the WRITERS ARE SUPERSTARS newsletter weekly. We invite writers to share their stories on our Love & Literature platform and of course there’s this space, CRY Magazine; where it all started.

But I know some of you have specific writing needs. You want clarity, confidence, and a clear strategy on what the next steps of your writing career should be. I’m here to provide all of that.

So with that in mind, I’m offering 90 minutes of my time for $90USD (and to be honest, I’ll probably give you a bit longer than 90 minutes). Sign up here to get started.

How can you use that time?

  • Edit 10 pages of your current manuscript or get clear on your book idea
  • Help you strategize on how to find high paying clients
  • Guide you on what the next steps of your career should be
  • Help plan your next project

It’s totally up to you how you use your 90 minutes. Just know you’ll leave our time together in a better place than you entered it.

Since this is the first time I’m doing this, I’m only taking 10 writers. Fill out this short form to reserve your time with me. Get the undivided attention you need to go from where you are now to where you want to be.

--

--

Kern Carter
CRY Magazine

Author, Writer, and Community Builder | I help writers feel like SUPERSTARS | kerncarter.com |